opens out to a sunny courtyardCot no longer there, replaced by single bed

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our 2 bedroom apartment is just 10 mins walk from Bondi Beach. It fits a family of 4 and is kid friendly, 2 single beds & queen size bed. It has modern bathroom & kitchen. Enjoy the sunny courtyard with outdoor dining table, and BBQ.

The space

our apartment is a quiet two bedder, that has a lovely indoor outdoor space, and close to all amenities of the beach or the junction.

1 x Queen size bed
2 x Single beds

internal laundry, outside clothes line.
no parking on property though.

we are right on the 389 bus route that goes to the city or in the other direction to the beach

Guest access

internal laundry, outside clothes line.
no parking on property though.

Other things to note

We have a cat. His name is Gus. Please let us know if you have a dislike to feeding him while you are here,or allergies.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No parties. This is a small apartment, and we love our neighbours.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Zoe User Profile
February 2014
Great time at Loren's. Place is really cute, in a nice little street with beautiful trees... Clean, great rooms, garden really useful. Been welcome with a smile, a bottle of wine and some good energy coming from the place and from our host! Communication was really easy, location is perfect, flat is great... we couldn't expect better! Thanks for everything Loren!!!

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Loren User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings