Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

River View Apt★Gem In Heart of Abbotsford★Parking

Tessa User Profile

River View Apt★Gem In Heart of Abbotsford★Parking

Entire flat
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Welcome to your new Home!

Enjoy the peace and tranquillity after a busy day with incredible parkland surroundings and unbeatable views from this riverfront apartment - located just 3km from the thriving heart of Melbourne!


Free parking on premises
Elevator in Building
Hair dryer

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM and check out out by 11AM


8 Reviews

Karleen User Profile
July 2018
We loved staying at Tessa's place. The location was fantastic with a beautiful view and just very pleasant short walk along the riverside to Abbotsford Convent ( where we were doing a course) and to the train station (so easy to head into the city). The apartment was clean and be…
Catherine User Profile
July 2018
Tessa's apartment has an amazing view, you would think you had somehow landed in the bush rather than inner-city Melbourne. The location was perfect for everything we wanted to do.
Linden User Profile
June 2018
Checked in and within 10 minutes decided we cant stay somewhere that discusting, rang Tessa to cancel our stay asap and got a full refund minus the $22 Air bnb fee. The place was very dirty, there was off food in fridge, bins were full making us dry reach with the smell, one toil…
Jo User Profile
June 2018
I would not advise staying at this apartment. It is priced above luxury offerings in the area, but the quality is very low. It is not clean and does not have nice or even basic furnishings, like a table or wifi. I was booked in for a week but left after an hour and was fully …
Tessa User Profile
Response from Tessa:
Thanks, Jo for a helpful review. It is very important to us that our guests have a terrific experience and your feedback helps us better delivering this. Unfortunately, your booking was during a time we were refurbishing the apt and the listing’s photos were not updated yet. We explained everything in detail in the listing description and previous guests had a great experience with no issues. New photos were uploaded and are now matching 100% with what we deliver. We are sorry the place seemed not clean but, unfortunately, Jo arrived early, before the cleaning process was completed. We are taking full responsibility for Jo’s experience and finished preparing the place as soon as we could. The guest who booked the place instead of Jo’s dates was very pleased and left a 5-star review. Thank you again, Jo, for your feedback and you are always welcome back to stay here in the future, Tessa & Asaf.
June 2018
Cara User Profile
March 2018
River views were beautiful, apartment was spacious
Mohamed User Profile
February 2018
Very nice view and near to Metro Highly recommended TV and Wifi are missing but still nice
Alison User Profile
January 2018
Gorgeous home, owned by Gorgeous woman... in Gorgeous location

Hosted by Tessa

Hawthorn, AustraliaJoined in June 2014
Tessa User Profile
18 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Tessa’s place.
Asaf helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet