Dein Zimmer (your room)Dein Zimmer (your room)
Large room in 2-room apartment
Hosted by Andreas
Andreas is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In my comfortable two-room apartment, I rent a 20sqm furnished room with access to the roof terrace.
In the apartment is a fully equipped kitchen, a bathroom and a washing machine. The subway is only an 8 minute walk

The space

To keep the privacy, I can accommodate a maximum of a couple in the room.
Please note that I can only accommodate non-smokers.

Guest access

In the apartment is WLAN available. You also have access to the roof terrace.
In the kitchen and the bathroom everything can be used.

Interaction with guests

I also live in the apartment, right next door in the second room.
Actually, I have unfortunately little time to do something with my guests. Something small talk is certainly always in there and if you are questions, you can always appeal to me.
Otherwise you have to see for what time is left, o)


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen
Heating

Prices
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Reasonable and orderly behavior I presuppose of my guests.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nico User Profile
October 2016
Nice, big room with comfortable, large bed. Very kind host, he was a little busy, due to working, at that time but me too so no big deal. None the less it was easy to communicate with him. Using public tranportation (U6 or go by bus to 'Ditzingen' and then 'S-Bahn') you can go wherever you want even if it's a little far from Stuttgart center.

Nina & Jairo User Profile
September 2016
Andreas was a perfect host: easy to communicate with, had everything ready for my late arrival. The room is clean and it is exactly as described. Truly recommended!!

Emily User Profile
August 2016
I stayed here for three months while I interned at a company in nearby Ditzingen, and I could not have asked for better accommodations. Andreas is a very welcoming and amenable host. The apartment is clean and well-decorated, and the room is even more spacious in person. There is even a beautiful and easily accessible balcony and outdoor patio. The unit exceeded expectations -- I would highly recommend!

Radu User Profile
February 2016
A nice experience. Andreas is a great host. I totaly recommend you staying here.

Jorge User Profile
February 2015
Andreas is really nice and he has a really nice and charming Flat, the room is great,clean, big bed, big room, small desk where you can work and well, everything you can ask to be comfortable. Since the first contact Andreas was really helpful and open to answer any question. Once we met he explained everything in a clear way and let me feel really welcomed. The neighbourhood is really calm and quiet, perfect to rest an be relaxed during your stay,weekends included. For sure I would recommend his room to anyone.

Rosanny User Profile
October 2014
Nice, clean, and large room with such a nice host :) I also love the balcony where I can enjoy my breakfast. The neighborhood is peaceful and safe which made my stay more pleasant.

Elena Dorina User Profile
September 2014
I spent a month at Andreas'. He was very nice, and always happy to help. The room was big and I had access to an awesome terrace. It is close to public transport and I had my own parking place. Also a very good WiFi connection. All in all I had a nice time and I would gladly go back again :)

Gerlingen, GermanyJoined in January 2014
Andreas User Profile

Hallo,

ich bin Andreas und wohne in einer 2-Zimmer-Wohnung in Gerlingen bei Stuttgart.

Ich lebe hier seit drei Jahren nun und arbeite im öffentlichen Dienst als Softwareberater.

Was meine Hobbys und Interessen angeht, bin ich ein sehr vielseitiger Mensch und immer für neue Dinge offen.
Ich mach gern Sport, mag Musik, die Natur und auch kulturelle Dinge.
Ich fotografiere gern, bin gern mit meiner Familie und guten Freunden zusammen aber reise auch sehr gern.

Ich bin Nichtraucher und kann leider auch nur Nichtraucher in meiner Wohnung aufnehmen.

Ich selbst würde mich als lieben, ehrlichen, freundlichen, hilfsbereiten und humorvollen Menschen bezeichnen... und ich glaube fest daran, dass die meisten die mich etwas besser kennen, das ähnlich sehen ;o)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings