Skip to content
Entire house

Luxurious Canalview APT | CITY CENTRE | Ground floor

Fong

Luxurious Canalview APT | CITY CENTRE | Ground floor

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

HIGHLIGHTS:
★Luxurious house
★Suitable for 4 people
★Perfect for Families
★Jordaan area - CITY CENTRE
★2 bedrooms with double beds (can be separated into single beds as well)
★Modern & fully equipped kitchen
★Bike rental is available around the corner
★Free WIFI
★Private entrance

Amenities

Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
TV
Heating
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tom User Profile
Tom
February 2018
Great place! The door to the patio is locked due to previous noise complaints, but you have a canal on your doorstep, so isn’t the end of the world!
Janice User Profile
Janice
June 2018
Think twice before booking this "luxurious " apartment, because its NOT. And I am not a picky person. Very disappointing.
Fong User Profile
Response from Fong:
Thanks for your review Janice! I spoke to you on the phone quite a bit upon arrival, as my host had informed me that you were unhappy with the window in the second bedroom only being able to tilt open. It was quite a hot day when you arrived so I understand that fresh air is even more important on such days. Luckily my cleaner was able to show you that the balcony doors, and all other windows opened up wide and gave a nice breeze. Hope you did enjoy your stay though!
June 2018
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
May 2018
I would not stay here! We were robbed at this place. The police said it was an inside job and someone came it with a key and robbed us of computers, Ipad, my whole backpack, personal information and passport. It has an absolute disaster. Fong was responsive until this all happene…
Fong User Profile
Response from Fong:
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for your review. We can understand the robbery had a big negative effect on your stay. We are still very sorry for what happened. Like we told you this is something we take very serious. After your stay we immediately took several extra safety measures to ensure the safety off all future guests. The door now has an anti burglary strip and camera's are installed. The moment you informed us about the situation our whole team did everything possible to help you. I'm sorry to read that despite our efforts you had a different feeling. We always respond as soon as possible and you can reach us 24/7 via the provided telephone number. The apartment is located in one of the most popular neighbourhoods in Amsterdam and we always do our out most best to make sure all guests have the best experience possible. In your situation we understand this can never changed, but we don't think your review does justice to our service and the experience other guests had. Best
May 2018
Cynthia User Profile
Cynthia
April 2018
We had a good stay at Fong's place. It is very stylish and pretty inside, just as the pictures depict. It suited our needs perfectly and we especially enjoyed the espresso machine! The size was perfect and the beds comfortable. It is very centrally located in Jordaan and we were …
Carissa User Profile
Carissa
April 2018
If I were to do it all over again I would spend my money at a hotel. Somethings can be compromised on however cleanliness is not one of those things. If you prefer to have a host that will communicate with you quickly this is not the place for you to stay.The windows are all lock…
Franziska User Profile
Franziska
April 2018
This apartment is very good located, near the centre of Amsterdam, near restaurants and cafes and calm at the same time. The apartment is nicely furnished and has a beautiful view on a canal. Property was excellent and the communication at any time very quick and easy. We only ca…
Nancy User Profile
Nancy
March 2018
Great location ! Super clean and well appointed!

Hosted by Fong

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in December 2017
Fong User Profile
28 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Fong’s place.
Fong
Henry & Alice helps host.
Henry & Alice

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings