Last minute August - central, new, bright!
Last minute August - central, new, bright!
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat consists of 2 rooms and has been renovated recently. The apartment is bright because of the large windows which are provided with magnetic mosquito nets.

The space

The new kitchen is fully equipped (electric water boiler, dish washer, washing machine, fridge with freezer, electric stove).
In the living room there is a sofa bed for 2 persons, a LCD-Tv (English, German and other programmes) and a dining table, in the bed room there is a single bed and a spacious wardrobe. Internet works with an USB Internet key.
The apartment is on the ground floor. When you enter the building you have to go down some stairs (no elevator).
For those who arrive by car there is free parking on the street. Nearby (10 minutes walking) there is a supermarket, where you can park your car in the garage paying a daily fee of about 15 Euros.
It is very well connected with public transport
*to the center (3-5 minutes to the tram which takes you in 15 minutes to Torre Argentina, Pantheon),
* 5 minutes walking to the train station "Stazione Trastevere", where the trains to Fiumicino Airport depart every 20 minutes.

Guest access

On request you get the key for the access to the roof terrace where you can dry your laundry.

Other things to note

The flat is provided with a proper heating, which you can switch on whenever you need to.


Amenities
Elevator in Building

Prices
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £136
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Please pay attention on the things you find in the apartment. Don't smoke!



Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marco User Profile
August 2016
We spent 4 weeks in Rome and the flat was comfortable, clean and recently refurbished. The area is just great, perfect for going out at night as it's so close to the cafè, bars and restaurants of Trastevere. Tram 3 and 8 from the near stop also reach almost all the touristic attractions. Trastevere Rail Station is within walking distance and it's easy to get to and from Fiumicino Airport and the various day trips outside Rome.

Lilly User Profile
April 2015
We stayed in Alexandras apartment for 6 weeks and as soon as we arrived, we felt welcome and comfortable. It is very clean, cozy and exactly like the photos show. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything you needed to cook with if you wanted to. Alexandra was a great host. If we needed anything she was there to assist us. She was very friendly and always available & accommodating. The area is a great place as a base to go wherever you need to go. The trams, trains & buses are just down the road and they take you right into the centre. If you prefer to walk, the centre is also in walking distance in 30-40 mins. We loved it and we will definitely stay there again. Highly recommended.

Paula User Profile
May 2014
The apartment was great! It was nice and clean, and we enjoyed the location as well. It was also easy to get to from the Fiumicino airport. Trastevere is the place to be :) Alexandra was very nice and gave a few good tips where to eat. Nothing to complain about. Thank you!

Krisztina User Profile
May 2014
Alexandra ist eine sehr nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin. Ihre Wohnung ist sehr gut und modern ausgestattet und befindet sich in einer netten Gegend von Rome. Ich empfehle es für Touristen, die schnell und einfach alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen wollen.

Daniela User Profile
May 2014
L'appartamento è carino, molto pulito, luminoso ed è provvisto di tutto! Molto comode sia la fermata del tram che la Stazione Trastevere. Alessandra è un ospite molto gentile ed attenta. Se dovessi ritornare a Roma, ci soggiornerei ancora molto volentieri. Lo consiglio sicuramente! Daniela

Rome, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Alexandra User Profile
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings