Skip to content
window seat living area
Entire flat

Hackney garden home for 3 month spring/summer let

Hackney garden home for 3 month spring/summer let

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

We are a small family going away three months from May to August and would like to rent our lovely Hackney garden flat for 3 months. Our home is bright and homely with the character of a Victorian house and warmth of a modern extension.

The area is quality and you need not venture far to find great places to eat (My Neighbours the Dumplings is one of our faves for example), drink, go for a run, hang out, shop or explore.

Nearby you have access to the best of London by foot, bike or bus.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

England, United KingdomJoined in May 2011
Hermine User Profile
Hi. I am French and live in London with my partner and our baby daughter. We have used airbnb many times in several countries. We are a respectful and considerate couple that will leave your home as clean as we found it when we leave. We work in the built environment and are inte…
Languages: English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings