Skip to content
Entire townhouse

*NEW*6 BED BROOKLYN DUPLX,15 MIN TRAIN RIDE 2 CITY

Brendan User Profile
Brendan

*NEW*6 BED BROOKLYN DUPLX,15 MIN TRAIN RIDE 2 CITY

12 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
12 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

NEW SPACE>>>3 blocks from the J subway train which brings you into the Lower East Side of Manhattan in 5 stops or abut 12-15 minutes. The L subway train, 6 blocks in the other direction which brings you into mid-town Manhattan in 20 minutes. There will be brand new flatscreen tvs in 3 rooms. I just finished doing the backyard with gas grill and a new sit around fireplace! the whole place should be done within this week. Also, the cancellations in reviews is bc Airbnb did not sync other calendars

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer
Dryer
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 super king bed
Bedroom 4
1 super king bed
Bedroom 5
1 super king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Maria User Profile
Maria
August 2018
Overall it was a nice apartment for our big family. The location was ok. But there is a lot to do for the host. A lot of stuff was broken and it was not as clean as we hoped. The Dishwasher was very old and dirty, the towels were smelling and there were mouses in the kitchen. On…
Brendan User Profile
Response from Brendan:
I told you the dishwasher was being replaced with a new one, sorry it didn't come in when you were there. The place was spotless when you arrived but was not when you left, which is the reason I had a mouse. My exterminator assured me that it was definitely bc of how there was food left all over the apartment. did you also leave the back door open as well? because he has sealed up anything where vermin can get in as he checks on the house once a month. I replace the towels regularly so I don't know where all this is coming from. why didn't you bring this to my attention when you were there? why wait until you leave just to write a review?! I don't know if your writing this to get compensation from Airbnb but its not a fair review.
August 2018
Amber User Profile
Amber
June 2018
Overall a very clean, beautiful house. The area was perfect because the train was no more than 5 min away and a deli on every corner. We had some issues that will hopefully be resolved with some work to the house and a refund to my family for the inconvenience.
Andreya User Profile
Andreya
May 2018
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Brendan User Profile
Response from Brendan:
Airbnb calendar did not sync with my other calendars so I had multiple double bookings. This problem has been fixed since and all bookings are now double checked before acceptance!
May 2018
Eunjeong User Profile
Eunjeong
May 2018
The host canceled this reservation 58 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Brendan User Profile
Response from Brendan:
Airbnb calendar did not sync with my other calendars so I had multiple double bookings. This problem has been fixed since and all bookings are now double checked before acceptance!
May 2018
Judith User Profile
Judith
May 2018
The host canceled this reservation 70 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Brendan User Profile
Response from Brendan:
Airbnb calendar did not sync with my other calendars so I had multiple double bookings. This problem has been fixed since and all bookings are now double checked before acceptance!
May 2018
Sherri User Profile
Sherri
April 2018
Very clean, a lot of space for a large group! Easy to reach all the sights of New York City!!! If you stay here you will NOT be disappointed!! Great place!!! Thank you!!
Carson User Profile
Carson
April 2018
Clean and accurately presented in the pictures and descriptions. We really enjoyed our time!

Hosted by Brendan

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in October 2010
Brendan User Profile
161 Reviews
Verified
I am a native New Yorker, born and raised. I figured I would rent out my place to people from around the globe to share this great city I call home with others. Its such a great experience sharing your home, meeting travelers from around the globe, making new friends and possibly…
Brendan supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home