Large kitchen and dining areaLiving room
Great place, great hood!
Great place, great hood!


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Big bright apartment for rent in northern Friedrichshain. The apartment includes a big kitchen with a dining area, and a large shared living room. The place has everything you need: washing machine, dishwasher, and kitchenware.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £31
Security Deposit: £263
Weekly Discount: 8%

Description

The space

The room is in a beautifully restored AltBau from 1910. The house has hardwood floors, a beautiful and spacious kitchen and a large bright living room.

Guest access

You will have access to the large shared living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Interaction with guests

I love this city, and have been studying its history since arriving here 7 years ago. I have tons of maps and advice about how to experience the city. I am also an avid restaurant fan, so I will happily recommend good places to eat or hang out around the city.

The neighbourhood

The building is on a beautiful street in Samariterviertel in Friedrichshain - former east Germany. The place is a 10-minute walk from Simon Dach Str and Boxhagener Platz. It is a nice walk from the Oberbaum Brücke, and the East Side Gallery. It's close to public transportation and great restaurants

Getting around

It is close to both the S-bahn Ring and the U-bahn line U5, it is also close to the trams M10 and M21


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 10AM

The whole apartment is non-smoking. I would ask that you be respectful with noise after a certain hour.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
14 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Berlin, Germany · Joined in May 2012
Anna User Profile

Hi,

I am originally from Montreal, but have been living in Berlin for the last 6 years with my husband. I work freelance in the Berlin tech scene, making videos for start-ups and managing web and mobile development projects. I also just started my own company!

I love traveling to big cities, especially cities with great history museums.

I am just over 30, clean and respectful, and am an experienced traveller.


Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.