Skip to content

Casa Bruna

Paola User Profile
Paola

Casa Bruna

Entire flat
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bathroom
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Paola is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
14 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Intero appartamento di ca. 85 mq. situato in zona residenziale, al 2. piano di una villetta familiare, posti letto 4 / 5.
Completamente arredato, dispone di 2 camere entrambe con letto matrimoniale, 1 bagno con vasca/doccia, ampio soggiorno con 2 comodi divani, cucina spaziosa e terrazzo.
Possibilità di letto extra in camera su richiesta.
Giardino condiviso, attrezzato in estate con tavoli e sedie. Barbecue a disposizione per grigliate all’aperto.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

26 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
4.6
Check-in
5.0
Value
4.9
Tony User Profile
Tony
April 2019
A lovely two bedroom apartment around 30 minutes walk from the historic centre. You could easily live in this spacious apartment, given its size and facilities. Paola is a great host showing us all the facilities, plus local restaurants and things to see. We particularly liked…
Arthur User Profile
Arthur
March 2019
You will find Paola & her husband very helpful, Casa Bruna is a beautiful apartment & very clean with lovely facilities
Anders User Profile
Anders
March 2019
This is a stunning apartment, very spacious, comfortable and with everything you need. It's close to food and shops and a very manageable walk from the town centre. Paola is a wonderful host and I'd absolutely recommend staying at Casa Bruna!
Paola User Profile
Response from Paola:
Thank you so much Anders! It was really a pleasure to host you at our home.
March 2019
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
May 2019
Paola and Franco are amazing host. They are really kind and helpful. The apartment was exceptional and had everything we need. The car parking was very handy. One of our best stay so far.
Ryelle User Profile
Ryelle
May 2019
Paola was by far the best host I have ever had. The place was amazing, very spacious and clean. Paola’s hospitality was outstanding. Picking us up from the train station and helping us get to and from many places. I would most definitely recommend you to book this you will not be…
Paola User Profile
Response from Paola:
Thank you so much! You and your friends are so lovely, it was a pleasure to host you and we absolutely recommend you.
May 2019
Halina User Profile
Halina
June 2018
We had an amazing stay in Paola's place! Paola was very helpful and communicative. We had a bright and spacious flat, with huge balcony. We were given fresh coffee, sweats and even local piadina! Also 2 bikes were offered to us, as well as local tips. Highly recommended!
Paola User Profile
Response from Paola:
Grazie Halina, è stato un piacere ospitarvi!
June 2018
Damyan User Profile
Damyan
May 2018
One word: AMAZING! Amazing hosts: Paola and Franco are the most hospitable hosts ever! Amazing place: Casa Bruna is a very stylish and comfortable place! Amazing location: great location for a great holiday! Thank you again, Paola and Franco for the wonderful time! I highly…
Paola User Profile
Response from Paola:
You Damyan are an AMAZING guest! We look forward to seeing you soon with your wife and baby! Paola & Franco
May 2018

Hosted by Paola

Rimini, ItalyJoined in October 2017
Paola User Profile
26 Reviews
Paola is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Interaction with guests
Abitiamo al 1. piano e quindi siamo sempre disponibili in caso di necessità. Lavoro nel settore turistico da sempre, sarà un piacere farvi conoscere la Rimini storica e suggerirvi visite e escursioni nel nostro splendido entroterra. Mio marito, appassionato di moto, vi potrà…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 10PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
2PM - 10PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Things to do nearby