Front view of the housePool deck
Gorgeous 4 BDR upgraded Pool villa near Disney !
Gorgeous 4 BDR upgraded Pool villa near Disney !
10 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large villa with king master suite and queen bedroom, 2 bedrooms with bunk beds and 2 bathrooms (master ensuite and family bathroom). The fully screened pool deck gets continuous sunshine from morning to sunset and is complete with comfortable patio furniture, sun loungers and a gas barbecue.

All bedrooms have been renovated (new memory foam mattresses and new bed frames, beddings).

The space

All the amenities close by e.g. supermarket (Publix and Walmart) and restaurants, just around the corner ! A welcome pack with basic groceries can be provided agains a fee.
All bedrooms have been renovated for you comfort. The King master bedroom has new high quality memory foam mattress, new high-quality duvet and pillows. The Queen bedroom has new memory foam mattres also. Kids bedrooms have also been upgraded with new bunk beds,new mattress and linens. All linen and towels are provided.
The kitchen is equipped with a side by side fridge, electric cooker, microwave, dishwasher, all pots and pans, cuttlery, glasses and dishes are provided so that you will be able to cook just like at home !
The fully screened pool is equipped with new patio furniture and loungers and can be heated (against a fee).
Take advantage of the scenic view ! Look at the pictures, that's what you will see !
In the game room, the kids (and parents also), will have hours of fun with the big air-hockey table and foosball table. Usefull during rainy days !

Guest access

The guests have access to the entire villa.
translated by Google

The guests have access to the entire villa.

Interaction with guests

I like to exchange with travellers, it helps us to constantly improve our service.

Other things to note

Note for guests who book with same-day "instant booking": the door code is stated on your booking receipt (I am based in Europe with a 6 hours difference in time, so sometimes I am asleep while you are checking-in).
translated by Google

Note for guests who book with same-day "instant booking": the door code is stated on your booking receipt (I am based in Europe with a 6 hours difference in time, so sometimes I am asleep while you are checking-in).

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Free parking on premise

Extra people £8 / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee £68
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Here you can find some practical information about the villa.

Pool heating and BBQ rental are not included in the rental fee.
If you want some of these additional options, please let us know.

If you asked for pool heating, please note that it takes time for such an amount of water to warm up (up to 48 hrs), and the best way to keep it warm once it has reached temperature is to carefully place the pool blanket during the night (but do not leave it on all day long as the pool will turn green).

Check-in: from 04:00 pm

Security deposit: a $ 250 hold will be done upon your credit card by our property management upon check-in. There is a form in the kitchen that we ask you to fill out for our property management company. If no problem is reported following inspection, no money is taken from your sercurity deposit hold.

-Check out strictly by 10:00am.
-Please remove all dirty linens from the beds. In the laundry room you put them in the washer and start the first wash please.
-Place dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start a cycle.
-All garbage must be bagged and placed in the ( outside) trash bin.
-If you have used the grill please use the brush must be completely cleaned after use.
-Lock all windows, and doors and turn off all faucets, taps(lights) and fans. Please make sure that the air-hockey table fan is turned off.
-Please check that you have all of your personal belongings, we cannot be held responsible for items that are left behind.
It is your responsibility to arrange appropriate insurance cover for all members of your party for personal injury etc. We can not be held responsible for the use of the swimming pool.
Access to the pool is at own risk for all members of the party ( there is an access alarm at the back doors). Pool fence for the safety of young children available and ready to use.
More information about the surroundings can be found in the house.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

11 Reviews

Check In
Melissa User Profile
August 2017
Horrible experience. We received a message from Virginie less than a day before our check-in informing us that she had to cancel our booking due to a broken AC unit. With less than a day to find a place to stay, we had to find a new booking right away, which was not a big deal. She ensured us that we would get a full refund due to the circumstances, and stopped communicating with us after that. However, a couple of hours later she messaged us saying that she spent hours trying to find a team to fix the broken AC unit and that cancelling the booking and giving a full refund would be "unfair" on her part. She then expected us to still stay with the original booking, even though she told us that it was already cancelled, and refused to give us the full refund. The only way we got a full refund was when we took this situation up with the case management team of AirBnB. Horrible service and horrible communication.
Virginie User ProfileVirginie is a superhost.
Response from Virginie:
One day before Melissa's check-in, I received a message from my property management informing me that my AC unit was out of service. This kind of problem is completely out of our control and by honesty, I informed her of the problem, because I know how a house can be hot in Summer in Florida. By that time, I didn't know how much time would be necessary to fix the AC. I wanted her to be aware of the situation and so she was able to look for an alternative accomodation in case where I didn't find a solution on time. I assured her that she would get a full refund in case I did'nt find a solution to the problem. Two hours after informing her of the problem, I called her to tell that I had found a company ready to install a brand new AC system for the day after (the day she was supposed to check-in). She didn't answer my call so I sent her an email through the website. In the meantime, she had already found a new accomodation and booked it. I didn't cancel the booking, I just wanted her to have an opportunity to find another house in case things go wrong and finally the house was getting ready for her, in a timely manner. She immediately introduced a claim to Airbnb and she got a full refund for the booking she had cancelled with me. Too bad she thinks this is an "horrible" experience.
August 2017

Wendy User Profile
June 2017
Great stay! Big place, would book again

Brianna User Profile
May 2017
Virginie's place was amazing everything is just as it says in the advertisement, it's comfortable and welcoming my girls loved it. Even extended my stay once I saw the house, We will definitely be booking again with her when we go back.

Jillian User Profile
March 2017
Good hospitality! My friends and I enjoyed our stay a lot!
Virginie User ProfileVirginie is a superhost.
Response from Virginie:
Thank you Jilian ! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay ! You are welcome back anytime !
March 2017

Samantha User Profile
March 2017
Very family friendly & cute up to date vacation rental. Close to lots of food & shopping. Kids enjoyed the pool & air hockey table to keep them busy.
Virginie User ProfileVirginie is a superhost.
Response from Virginie:
Thank you for this feedback Samantha ! It was a pleasure to have you as a guest.
March 2017

Dakara User Profile
March 2017
Great place to stay and very family friendly.
Virginie User ProfileVirginie is a superhost.
Response from Virginie:
Thank you so much for your feedback Dakara, you are welcome again anytime !
March 2017

Stephanie User Profile
February 2017
We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning for another vacation.
Virginie User ProfileVirginie is a superhost.
Response from Virginie:
Thank you for leaving a feedback Stéphanie ! We would be pleased to welcome you again !
February 2017

BelgiumJoined in January 2014
Virginie User ProfileVirginie is a superhost.

I am a 37 years old mummy of two kids. I live in Europe and I work in the local administration. My first language is French, but I can also speak english fluently and some Dutch. 2010 was the first year in the US for my husband and me. We were visiting NYC and is was sooo great that we decided to take our kids to another place the next year. And, this place was ... Disneyworld !!! We then fell in love with Florida and we bought our own property there to share it with guests.
I really like exchanging with guests and give them some tips (if they want me too). I try my best to answer every request or question very quickly because I like my guests to feel at ease with their booking and confident about the house they will find when they check-in !

Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings