Skip to content
Large KitchenKitchen Nook for quick meals
Save this listing.
Entire house

Tranquil Villa of Las Vegas

Lindsay User Profile

Tranquil Villa of Las Vegas

Entire house
12 guests5 bedrooms8 beds3 baths
12 guests
5 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

This exclusive 3,000+ sq.ft. 5 bedrooms, 3 full baths home is furnished to an executive standard that will please your every need. Whether you are returning from a busy day of business or gaming fun, you will can enjoy a BBQ by the custom pool and spa or relax with a game of billiards. You will be enchanted by the peace of your vacation home satisfied by a mix of luxury and tranquility. (Our pool/spa is maintained by professional pool service year round but not heated.)


Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Indoor Fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM and check out out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad


26 Reviews

Alysha User Profile
November 2018
In addition, 2 members of my family have multiple bed bug bites from sleeping on the upstairs couches. This is unacceptable for anyone. We can most definitely provide photos of the dirtiness of the house, worn-in furniture, roaches, and bed bug bites. We Do Not Recommend stayi…
Lindsay User Profile
Response from Lindsay:
After you departure, we had the couches inspected by Pest Control Serviceman. Even with Blue Lights he was not able to find any bed bugs on the couches. We had the serviceman sprayed the entire house and we bought new leather couches to swap out the ones that you said was a problem. I do understand no one wants any cases of bed bugs and have done everything possible to resolve your request. We will again point out to our cleaning team that they will have to step up to completely clean the house so that guests will not have any complains. Thank you for giving us these feed backs. We will do everything possible to make the house comfortable again.
November 2018
Jazmin User Profile
October 2018
Unfortunately this place was not my favorite, why ROACHES thats why, there was plenty of space for my guest but there were roaches. There were roaches in the kitchen and dead roaches in the dishwasher and dead roaches in one of my guest room, it was very embarrassing. The owne…
Lindsay User Profile
Response from Lindsay:
We have regular Pest Control service and the pattern is the bugs came out after spraying. That's why you found some dead bugs which is unfortunately its the timing of the Pest Service. We apologize for this dislike but bugs is a natural pest in the desert which seek food and water in the home. Some how they always knows when the house is vacant and attack. Please rest assure we have and will done all possible to eliminate them. We thank you for your care in advising us the situation .
October 2018
Ruben User Profile
October 2018
House was big! Awesome location, nice space for 8 people. I think the only thing that kept it from getting 5 stars was the pool/spa. The spa needs to be redone and working, it would have topped this beautiful house off..
Mehrzad User Profile
October 2018
A great space to spend the vacation. nice pool area. and having a lot of sleeping areas, bedroom and beds, made every one enjoy the home. thanks for sharing this beautiful space.
Goran User Profile
October 2018
Couches in the living room are as bad as if she found them on the side of the street. Impossible to sit on and very uncomfortable.
Graham User Profile
May 2018
When looking for a place to book in Vegas we where a bit unfortunate in that the EDC festival coincided with the dates of our intended stay therefore our availability options seemed to become seriously reduced more or less overnight. Had we been aware of this and acted upon booki…
Lindsay User Profile
Response from Lindsay:
Thank you for your feedback regarding the maintenance issues we overlooked. Please be reassured we take our guests feedback seriously and will address to it immediately. We appreciate you for letting us know.
May 2018
Joshua User Profile
August 2018
house was very nice, pool was great! plenty of room for our 11 guests and plenty of sleeping area. was a blast will rent again when we come back to vegas.

Hosted by Lindsay

Las Vegas, Nevada, United StatesJoined in January 2018
Lindsay User Profile
57 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood