Skip to content
Entire flat

Budget Space on Phi Phi with Lovely Pool Access!

Budget Space on Phi Phi with Lovely Pool Access!

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Check out this beautiful budget space located on Phi Phi Island! The space comes with a fan and is in a fantastic location to the north of Loh Dalum Bay. Minutes from the beach and a 7-10 min walk to the town if you are looking to stay on Phi Phi then look no further!

An authentic space on Phi Phi at a low cost price suitable for all budgets. Access to all the facilities on the development including a pool. We challenge you to find a better accommodation on the island at this price!

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Pool
TV
Shampoo
Essentials

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Martin User Profile
Martin
April 2018
I passed 3 nights there, and one thing, what a place to stay, this swimming pool in front of the sea is perfect, I recommend it for everyone.
Phi Phi Rentals User Profile
Response from Phi Phi Rentals:
Thanks for the kind feedback!
April 2018
Jana User Profile
Jana
April 2018
We have to pay more money for AC, couse when I booked on web site, that was'nt recognize, which rooms has AC or no... So I was thinking, that I already booked and payed this room with AC. we stayed there for 2 days and we didn't satisfied... We want our money back or part of mo…
Phi Phi Rentals User Profile
Response from Phi Phi Rentals:
Jana, the property is not with AC. This is clearly shown on the amenities section. We also advertise this as the 'BUDGET SPACE'. It is our cheapest place on the whole of Phi Phi. There is no AC but you still have access to the pool and other facilities. I am not sure why you mention a seaview? This is also something that is not stated in the listing. I am sorry if your expectations were too high for 30 dollars a night. We do offer beautiful sea view bungalows which are truly magnificent with AC. These are more than double the price of this. 30 USD a night gets you the basic accommodation on the island which this is.
April 2018
Bartek User Profile
Bartek
March 2018
Beautiful view from the pool, recommend this host! Located very closely to main destination on island.
Pablo User Profile
Pablo
March 2018
Totally recommended! Excellent view!
Zahirah User Profile
Zahirah
March 2018
i would advice u guys to check with the host about the rooms before renting it cause it was horrible. the toilet lights were dim, the flush didnt work. went in hoping for a nice room but was misleaded as the room was super warm like an oven. there was no aircon like what was stat…
Phi Phi Rentals User Profile
Response from Phi Phi Rentals:
Hi Zahirah, the property you booked is our budget style room. With a 30 dollar price in high season it is one of the cheapest properties you will find on the island. There is no AC which is clearly stated. We have other properties at a higher quality but for 30 USd this is our cheapest.
March 2018
Sonja User Profile
Sonja
March 2018
TERRIBLE VALUE!!!!! A RIP OFF!!!! We spoke with several people that were staying on the island as well as saw signs that were less than half the price for AC and free breakfast!!! Our room was Double as hot as it was outside and they had no way to circulate the air!! They gave us…
Phi Phi Rentals User Profile
Response from Phi Phi Rentals:
Hi Sonja, this is a super disappointing review. This is our budget room on the island with no AC. Very much what you see is what you get. It is priced as one of the cheapest on the island and is a no thrills place. We offer accommodation from this price right up to hundreds of dollar a night. This is our number 1 budget accommodation on the island and if you took time to look at the photos you would see what you are getting. I am sorry you came with unrealistic expectations and take offense to your scam comments and the fact you say we have paid reviews. This is offensive and outright slander.
March 2018
Katharina User Profile
Katharina
March 2018
Der Ausblick ist wirklich super aber dann war es das leider auch schon! Es ist mega laut, da man am Hang der Bucht liegt und die Beschallung der beachpartys halt! Wäre es nur eine Musikrichtung wäre es ja noch zu ertragen, da aber fünf verschiedene Clubs am Strand sind hört man a…

This host has 251 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Phi Phi Rentals

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in August 2016
Phi Phi Rentals User Profile
258 Reviews
Phi Phi Rentals focuses purely on accommodation in the Phi Phi area. What sets us apart is that the majority of our properties offer complimentary shuttle services from Tonsai Pier ensuring that you get to the property painlessly and with ease. We understand the problems that…
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Tambon Ao Nang, Chang Wat Krabi, Thailand

The Phi Phi islands are some of the loveliest in Southeast Asia. Just a 45-minute speedboat trip or a 90-minute ferryboat ride from either Phuket or Krabi, these picture postcard islands offer the ult…

Getting around

Island is small, you can walk around most places with ease.

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings