Skip to content
Entire house

Beautiful, large house with a yard in Northridge

Beautiful, large house with a yard in Northridge

9 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
9 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

House has 3 large bedrooms, master bedrooms with a jacuzzi tub, open kitchen with two dining rooms. Large living space to entertain, relax or watch television. House is able to accommodate up to 9 people and offer a space for every member in your group to enjoy.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Pool
Cable TV
Indoor Fireplace
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 floor mattress
House Rules
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Denis User Profile
February 2018
Max was an excellent host. Very responsive and great communication. Check in and check out was a breeze. Loved the space and comfort of the home. Super convenient and affordable. I highly recommend this listing! Felt like home. I would definitely book again.

Justin User Profile
February 2018
Beautiful property in a quiet neighborhood, very accommodating host. Willing to work with you.

Jasmine User Profile
January 2018
Lovely spacious place!

Leidis User Profile
January 2018
The owner Max was very nice and hospitable and responded to any request very quick. I would recommend this stay to anyone who wants to stay at a spacious, comfortable place that is close to everything and 20 minutes from Hollywood!

Darren User Profile
January 2018
Worst house in history. Not at all as described. I missed the first night due to flight delays from inclement weather. When i got there and voiced my dissatisfaction and said i was going to try and get a refund, he accused me of trying to “scam” him. Airbnb should heck these hou…
Max User Profile
Response from Max:
Darren was rude and hard to deal with. He missed one day of his 2 days reservation then arrived at the property and then 6 hours later was discounted with the property. He was contacted by my sister and an airbnb agent on numerous occasions so he may return the key and get a full refund, even though him missing one day was because the airline had to reschedule, but he said that he was to busy to talk. On the day he was to leave the property he call and complain some more and said he be calling the website to ask for all his money back and call my sister every name in the book. He never call the website, but he did leave the house a mess, smelling like weed and trances weed residue on several rooms.
January 2018

This host has 91 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Max

Santo Domingo, Dominican RepublicJoined in April 2014
Max User Profile
98 Reviews
Verified
relax
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings