Espaço externoJardim
Cozy Cottage close to Nature
Hosted by Wilson
Wilson is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nature, tranquility, places for physical activity,a fully residential neighborhood only 50 meters from the dam,aquatics practicing sports,good restaurants around.This little cottage is located in a condominium of 04 beautiful hoses with nature around

The space

Our small and cozy Cottage, or Chalet is located in a quiet neighborhood of Interlagos.
Is next to the F1 Autodromo, with lots of nature around 50 meters from a beautiful dam to aquatic rides on weekends, a neighborhood with parks to practice sports (running, hiking, biking, etc.) excellent restaurants, clubs, bakeries and trades in general.
The Chalet possesses Wi-Fi, refrigerator, stove, sofa bed, a suite, dining table, garage, garden with lots of greenery and nature.
Pay per use: laundry.
Besides living in São Paulo that gives us numerous cultural activities and a nightlife that is considered one of the best in the country. There are several cinemas, theaters, museums and cultural centers. The diversity of peoples and cultures that built the city also makes the rich gastronomy of the region is by itself a major tourist attraction.

Guest access

Access will be around the whole garden in an area of 800m² there is not walls around because it is a beautiful condominium homes.

Interaction with guests

I Will be here next to help and support!

Other things to note

This little cottage is located in a condominium of 04 beautiful homes, there are no walls between the houses having a total area of 3000m ² with many trees around.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £49
Security Deposit £148
Weekly Discount: 27%
Weekend Price £33 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Noise is not permitted after 22 hrs on weekdays and weekends.
Is not allowed to consume drugs, excess alcohol or any other chemical that might compromise the security of persons and unrelated disorders.
Just remembering that the place is strictly family and should remain at this level.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charles User Profile
February 2016
An oasis within the Zona Sul of São Paulo. Wilson, Paula and the extended family are super friendly and helpful. The unit is part of well-landscaped property with an awesome swimming pool. Easy access to the rest of the city via car or public transportation.

Luca User Profile
April 2014
The reservation was canceled 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Julia User Profile
April 2014
Foi nossa primeira viagem pelo airbnb e não poderia ter sido melhor. Fomos recebidos já no aeropoto pelo Wilson, um anfitrião muito simpático e bem humorado que nos levou de carro até a sua casa que fica a alguns minutos de lá. Conhecemos a esposa e os filhos do Wilson, três crianças lindas e educadas que também nos receberam muito bem. A localização é muito boa, num lugar calmo, com muitas árvores, casas bonitas e ainda tem o autódromo de interlagos muito próximo. Nos fundos da casa, a uns poucos metros, fica o chalé de hóspedes. É um lugar bem aconchegante e bonito, com bastante privacidade. Tem geladeira, fogão, uma tv e sofá, onde poderíamos passar o dia inteiro. Foi uma experiência muito boa. O chalé é perfeito para tirar uns dias de descanso perto da natureza mas sem esquecer as coisas boas da cidade. A família anfitriã é incrivelmente solícita e receptiva. Só temos motivos para elogiá-los e recomendá-los sempre. Esperamos voltar em breve e manter contato.

São Paulo, BrazilJoined in September 2011
Wilson User Profile

I am married, have 4 kids, work with technology, I speak English, lived in Canada for 2 years as a exchange student concludes high school there, also like sports, cinema, theater, meeting new cultures and people.

I am a person 'easy going' always available to help, like getting people home and have a barbecue and giggle, I have learned a lot from my parents this spirit of family, it is important to recover and replicate our children.
**********************************************************************************************
Sou casado, tenho 4 filhos, trabalho com tecnologia , falo inglês fluente, morei no canadá por 2 anos como intercambio, conclui high school lá , tambem gosto de esportes , cinema , teatro, conhecer novas culturas e pessoas.

Sou uma pessoa 'easy going" disponivel sempre em ajudar, gosto de receber pessoas em casa e fazer um churrasco e dar risadas, acho que aprendi muito com os meus pais esse espirito de familia, é importante resgatar isso e passar aos nossos filhos.


Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings