Chambre à coucherChambre à coucher et lit
Quiet sunny flat 20 min tram ride from center
Quiet sunny flat 20 min tram ride from center
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My flat is a nice pied à terre in Geneva. 20 min. tram or bus ride to the center and 10 min. walk from french border.
I am a green lover ! If you are going to be my host, please keep an eye on my many plants indoors and on the balcony.

The space

My 2 rooms + kitchen has a comfortable double bed. A supplementary mattrass can be added in the living room. I have many plants indoors and on the balcony. Please, keep an eye and water them if the weather is very hot.

Guest access

The entire appartment.

Interaction with guests

You can reach me by mail, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or phone. For emergencies, see with the very nice and friendly concierge next doors.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
8 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Chêne-Bourg, SwitzerlandJoined in October 2012
Camille User Profile

I am an art-therapist and a Transition activist. I use to host Couchsurfers from time to time. I love meeting people from all over the world. It's always been good encounters. My flat is a good pied-à-terre for people who stay for a short time in Geneva.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings