Skip to content
Private room in house

Large Private Double room near City Center.

Large Private Double room near City Center.

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

This is large and spacious room with cosy decor a short distance from Liverpool City Center.
The room boasts a comfortable double bed and a large wardrobe with plenty of storage for personal belongings.
Coffee and tea facilities are provided within the room alongside a large TV and DVD player.
Guests will have the privacy of a separate bathroom and the use of the shared kitchen and washing machine.
You can also enjoy our balcony and take in the view of Liverpool's Anglican Cathedral.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV
Hangers
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - No Cot/crib provided. Four working professionals.
Check-in time is 6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 5PM

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Riyana User Profile
Riyana
May 2018
The room is lovely and spacious. Its a well made room, comfortable bed, loved the fact that there was a lovely collection of books and dvds and a T.V to keep us entertained. They have a lovely cat too. Definitely recommended. Thanks guys for letting us stay. :)
Seth User Profile
Response from Seth:
We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us guys! Thank you very much for your kind words, you are welcome back anytime.
May 2018
Lucy User Profile
Lucy
May 2018
Big bedroom, comfortable bed, updated bathroom and very nice and friendly hosts. We recommend!
Kwang Wook User Profile
Kwang Wook
April 2018
Everything is good I was satisfied with staying here:)
Hardy User Profile
Hardy
April 2018
Informative hosts with great personality. A perfect quiet place to stay after a tiring day in Liverpool.
Seth User Profile
Response from Seth:
Cheers man that's very kind!
April 2018
James User Profile
James
April 2018
Kind, welcoming hosts - the room was a generous size, the bed extremely comfy and the amenities all up to scratch. Excellent value, and I'd happily stay again.
Seth User Profile
Response from Seth:
Charmed, we would love to have you again you were an absolute pleasure to get along with.
April 2018
Julian User Profile
Julian
March 2018
This is the second time I've stayed at Seths (which tells a lot). Having read a previous review, let me clarify a couple of things. The area : No it's not Belgravia. But the house is in the middle of a nice, clean, quiet, modern development off the main drag. There is abundant pa…
Seth User Profile
Response from Seth:
Thank you so much Julian you are so appreciated.
March 2018
Luke User Profile
Luke
March 2018
what to say I was from Seth for 3 nights with a friend of mine. The biggest flaw is definitely the cleaning of the house. On our arrival we found a filthy bathroom (and I was good in defining it only dirty) Absorbents on the sink, hairs in the bathtub, trash bags filled both in t…
Seth User Profile
Response from Seth:
"What to say", So sorry to hear all of this, there was quite a language barrier between us which made this communication difficult. We did tell you on arrival that we had only changed the sheets as the last guests had only left the house mere minutes before your arrival. We offered to clean the bedroom and bring your towels up but this offer was declined possibly because of the language barrier. The Bathroom is private, Ben uses it only when no guests are staying and only lives here one week a month; He left the day you arrived. Ben is not the host and so any response he gave you I am sorry to say is not on my behalf. The Cat, I am sorry that Tinkerbell did poo one time as you came in, we apologized for the smell but sadly she does feel the need to poo. The Movie you were referring to was finishing in "four minutes" not "at four" it finished at 23:00 which is acceptable in my own home. We have not previously had any noise complaints but you were the first guests to shout in the morning, three of the occupants living here work nights at PlayStation and the docks. Sorry my neighborhood is not "maximum" but in the words of John Cleese "what do you expects for a Torquey beach view?" Again I truly am sorry the room was not up to scratch, We really do take good care of it and really are sad to hear that you are our first guests to have a negative experience. I am sorry the Girls had left the bathroom in a bit of a state and I had not checked on it. Wish you all the best of luck moving here, Enjoy Liverpool and I'm sure the people of Liverpool will enjoy you, it's a wonderful place.
March 2018

Availability

Hosted by Seth

England, United KingdomJoined in January 2018
Seth User Profile
26 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Seth’s place.
Seth
Savannah and Liam help host.
Savannah
Liam

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings