BagnoBagno
Nice room near central station!
Nice room near central station!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We speak Italian, English and French!
We can offer a nice indipendent room.
There is a very good wifi connection and you can use all the appliances of the house!
The apartment in near the subway stop Pasteur (line 1).

The space

Metro Pasteur, Loreto, Caiazzo e Centrale. La più vicina è Pasteur (Linea 1, rossa), ma si raggiungono velocemente a piedi anche le altre e quindi si ha facile accesso anche alla linea 2 (verde) e alla 3 (gialla).
10 minuti a piedi dalla Stazione Centrale, comodo per i bus per gli aereoporti!
Supermercati e ristoranti vicini.

Very nice room near the Central Station.
The room is private, shared apartment with the owners and can accommodate max 2 people. Close to the main room there is the bathroom shared with owners.
There is free Wi-Fi and free on request, any use of the kitchen and support their snacks in the fridge.
A request to use the washing machine. Air conditioning and heating are also available.
A large airy window overlooking the courtyard ensuring silence and rest happy!
The neighborhood is well served by restaurants, pizzerias, supermarkets for food, clothing stores, souvenirs, electronics...etc.
The surrounding area is well connected by three underground (PASTEUR on the RED line, CAIAZZO or LORETO on the GREEN and CENTRALE on the YELLOW) and in a few minutes and some stops, you can easily reach the heart of the city. Just 10 minutes on foot from the Central Station: it's very good for catch te buses for the airports!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £182
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Luo User Profile
April 2014
My friend and I have received great hospitality from Ortensia. She has been a lovely host who is thoughtful to her guests in many aspects. We love her artistic and clean home. We'll be back =) See you in Singapore ☆~(ゝ。)

Milan, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Ortensia User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings