The middle part of our very sunny and lovely house.
The livingroom consists of three parts. This is the part ( 4x 4 m) where you can chill, relax and watch tv.
Authentic spacious charming house. Garden & beach
Hosted by Els
Els is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely beautiful Heemstede *with a lot of shops and restaurants is conveniently close to sunny Zandvoort beach (5 km) and the centre of the historic city of Haarlem. Only 20 m. from the action of Amsterdam: our lovely, comfortable spacious and quiet semi-detached house with a 175 m2 garden is ideal for families & couples! Our house is very comfortable and has a nice hip interior.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Dryer
Iron

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £60
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carla User Profile
August 2017
Els is a very sympathic hoste who gave us a lot of useful information ; typically Dutch house; very cosy with a fanatstic kitchen, lovely garden and terrace; nice and calm area, close to shops and train station; free parking in the street ;:). As in many Dutch houses, the stairs …
Els User Profile
Response from Els:
Hi Carla, the four of you were very nice guests. Thanx thanx thanx
August 2017

Christiane User Profile
August 2017
We had a great time staying at Els's house. The house is so lovely. Heemstede is a beautiful ciy. Also Zandvoort Beach is only a few minutes away. The house is decorated with lots of love and clean. Els is really nice and very helpful before and during our stay. Thank you Els for…
Els User Profile
Response from Els:
You were such pleasant guests. Thank you for being so respectfull to my house. I wish everyone here on AirBnB such fine guests! Hope to welcome you again, sometime.
August 2017

Carol User Profile
May 2017
This place is adorable!! Els's was also very helpful and responsive throughout the whole process!! We did not use public transit to travel into Amsterdam. We had our own car and there was a spot right outside the front door of the house that was alway available for us to use/park…
Els User Profile
Response from Els:
Thanx Carol, it was our pleasure to have you as our guests!
May 2017

Karin User Profile
January 2017
The house is very clean, comfortable and you will find everything you need for a stay outside your own home. The kitchen is perfect and you have a wonderful view in a garden. The area is quiet, but not far away from a train station (10 minutes), some grocery stores and Haarlem it…

Lidia User Profile
May 2016
I absolutely recommend staying at Els’s house. The house has everything you need for a perfect stay: a well equipped kitchen, a beautiful terrace, a charming dining room and a lovely comfy beds. The house is decorated with charm and style and Els is the perfect hostess. She gave …

Victoria User Profile
May 2015
I absolutely loved our stay at Els' house. It is so light, airy, peaceful and relaxing. Els has very eclectic taste and I love how her house is decorated; it has a lot of character and feels very inviting. I slept in her little girls room which is adorable and my parents had the …

Corey User Profile
April 2015
Els was a fantastic host. While we were not able to meet in person the key was left in an easy to find location and I got a packet of information about the house and the nearby area with all the details necessary to have a great stay. Els also was very easy to communicate with …

Heemstede, NetherlandsJoined in November 2013
Els User Profile
For several years now, we rented our house with large garden and it is a surprisingly pleasant experience to 'share' our house and our knowledge about the area. We (my husband, my 10 year old daughter and I) have lived in our beautiful home for 6 years now. We love the quietness …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings