Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Kinder bis 3 Jahre sind kostenfrei.
Kurtaxe beträgt 1,50 € für Personen ab 16 Jahren - zu bezahlen bei Anreise
Mindestaufenthalt 4 Tage.
Bei Buchung von 3 Tagen berechnen wir einen Zuschlag von 30 €.
Anreise nach 14.00 Uhr - Abreise bis 12.00 Uhr


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Penelope User Profile
August 2017
We thought the house looked better in reality than the picture on the airbnb site. Eleonore is a lovely uncomplicated host and any questions were resolved immediately. An excellent position to explore the Black Forest. We would have no hesitation in returning. excellent value for money.

Jessika User Profile
August 2016
We stayed here with two families including 3 young children, which worked our perfectly. Eleonore picked us up from the parking lot nearby, and made us feel immediately welcome in the house. All looked exactly like in the pictures. We were able to park near the house and were allowed to use the BBQ. A toddler travelcot was provided to us at our request. The neighbourhood is very quiet and peaceful, with plenty of opportunities to take long walks in the forest. There is a deerfarm next to the house, and an occasional tawny owl hooting in the background late at night. We would definitely come back for a longer period in the future.

Puja User Profile
June 2016
Great location & amazing host !! We reached late in the night but she was there for us to entertain. We really liked the apartment & would loved to stay again if we come to Black forest. Eleonore really surprised us by couriering something which we forgot in her apartment. Puja & Sunil

David & Dedra User Profile
June 2016
Our visit at Eleonore's was really wonderful. When we arrived we gave Eleonore a phone call and she drove up within five minutes to let us in. The Black Forest area was a bit rainy but that didn't prevent us from having some great hikes in really spectacular countryside. The house is on a deer refuge and we enjoyed watching the deer families. The house was far better and larger than we had expected from the description. We had three separate bedrooms and four bathrooms. All of our beds were very comfortable. There is also a well furnished kitchen. I can think of only a couple of things that could be improved -- there was a nice refrigerator but no freezer, so don't arrive with several gallons of ice cream. (We didn't). There is also no wireless (WLAN) in the house, so be prepared to use your data. All in all a great place.

Steven User Profile
September 2015
The flat was exactly as described, and Eleonore was an excellent host. This was our first use of Airbnb, and although we struggled to provide Eleonore with a good timeline for our arrival and were unable to call, she was incredibly accommodating to meet us to show us to the flat.

Shinof User Profile
August 2015
Eleonore is a great host. She was very welcoming and in fact took great pains to make sure we were properly directed to the house despite arriving quite late in the evening. The house is quite far from the main road in the middle of the deer park and children had a great time feeding the deers. Also the location provided the right opportunity to experience Black Forest in all its beauty..

John User Profile
August 2015
Eleonore was a very friendly and welcoming host. The apartment was very clean and was in a good location, though a car is essential due to its rural location.

This host has 122 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fischerbach, GermanyJoined in September 2011
Eleonore User Profile

Es freut mich, freundliche, offene und unkomplizierte Gäste aus aller Welt bei mir begrüßen zu können.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings