Skip to content
Living Room area with plenty of space for 1-2 blow up beds.Washer and Dryer...you can do your laundry here!
Private room in house

Peaceful, fully equipped Studio Basement

Peaceful, fully equipped Studio Basement

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1.5 private baths
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1.5 private baths

This studio/basement space is very quiet, comfortable and nestled away in one of Louisville’s top places to live, Jeffersontown. This home is 5-10 minutes away from a variety of different grocery stores, strip malls, St. Matthews Mall, the highway and only 15 minutes away from downtown Louisville (yum center/ U of L). This location is a perfect mix of remote and close access to anything. Uber and Lyft are great here for transportation, if you do not bring your own.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hangers
Essentials
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
2 sofas, 1 air mattress

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Yassmeen User Profile
Yassmeen
May 2018
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
April 2018
Best value and friendliest most responsive hosts I have experienced to date!
Bethany User Profile
Response from Bethany:
Excellent guest and would gladly host anytime!
April 2018
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
March 2018
Great location. Bethany was awesome..
Bethany User Profile
Response from Bethany:
Good guest & excellent communication! Definitely would host this guest again!
March 2018
Rajeev Stevenson User Profile
Rajeev Stevenson
February 2018
I don’t complain much. But I must real say this. I booked it for 3 nights for 145$ but I vacated it immediately after one day(no refund) and moved to hotel spending again $125(I have bills). This place is a dungeon, creepy basement room, worst bedding, poor ventilation, creepiest…
Bethany User Profile
Response from Bethany:
Thank you for the feedback. It is unfortunate that my first client gave my home such a horrible review, simply because he was unable to receive a refund—which was stated upfront. He checked in for one day and desired to have the rest of his money refunded, because he “all of a sudden had to leave in the middle of the night.” This client stated he was very happy with the accommodations his first day and each time he needed anything I was available with a response. There is nothing erroneously represented in my pictures or home.
February 2018

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Bethany

Louisville, Kentucky, United StatesJoined in December 2017
Bethany User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
I’m a quiet guest who travels often for work.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings