Apartment in the center of Cologne-City
Apartment in the center of Cologne-City
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Interaction with guests

I am available to my guests at any time.

Other things to note

More information on the site

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £227
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

- no loud music, no parties


Safety features
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Check In
Harry User Profile
September 2017
Great location, great price, great host.

Ran User Profile
April 2017
In first impression, we were amazed to see a really nice located and beautiful apt. But, then some issues came over, the apt. had some problem with the Wi-fi so Galina gave us some temporary router and we were "warned" to not use it for music/movie downloads.. So we didn't and we also shut it down every time we left the apt. but in the second day the internet stopped working and all we could do is send whattsapp messages. We were in Koln for business purposes so it's easy to understand how much it ruined our stay their.. we had no place to work for 2 days.. When asked Galina, she was sorry and said she can't do anything about it. The shower in Galina's house was annoying also, we had this trouble with cold/hot water and also the tap was so annoying to handle so every shower was like a small war.. Anyway, Great Location and Cleanliness but Wi-fi and Shower problems that ruined up the stay unfortunately.
Galina User ProfileGalina is a superhost.
Response from Galina:
Dear Ran, I´m very sorry to see what you have written but that is not true. The internet works, its not supposed for surfing around (it´s fine for checking email, or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), like you have been told). The temporary router is only temporary like you were told. The whole building will have an internet service provider swap. The internet wires will swap (from Telekom to Vodafon). This might be the reason why on certain days the internet has been slower than on other days. I told and explained you this, we tried together and it worked!!! All the other guests that have been in my apt. before where more than happy and pleased with everything. We will have normal working internet in around one week so this problem will not longer be a problem. I´m also very sorry for you, that you were not been able to use a normal european shower, it´s really very difficult. On the left it´s for hot water, on the right for cold water in between YOU decide how hot you want the water to be! Not that difficult, right?! Sorry but this ist just mean and not true! There were also Rituals-products to use for you (not that cheap, because we always try to make sure that our guests feel good and appreciate it). There is ALWAYS shower gel, shampoo, body lotion and so on - in the bathroom!!! You just need to read and take it ;) The apt. is also in the city were a lot of cafe´s are with Wi-fi so you could also use them for free, but you had internet (just slower as usual). I´m very sorry that THIS ruined up the stay ….
April 2017

Tony User Profile
March 2017
A wonderful experience to stay at Galina's and the place is exactly as described. I would recommend it to anyone coming to Koln.
Galina User ProfileGalina is a superhost.
Response from Galina:
Dear Tony, Thank you very much for your great review and the beautiful words. All the best! Galina
March 2017

Arnaud User Profile
February 2017
A nice, cosy flat ideally situated and well furnished. Our guests have been extremely welcoming, and spent time to brief us on where to go, what to see, etc. I would definitely recommand this place, and will go back there with great pleasure.

Julien User Profile
August 2017
Très bien situé, proche de tout, propre, bon rapport qualité/prix, check-in et out rapides. A recommander.

Sophie User Profile
August 2017
Die Gastgeberin Galina ist sehr sympathisch und bei Fragen immer erreichbar. In der Ferienwohnung ist alles vorhanden was man braucht und es wird großen Wert auf Sauberkeit gelegt. Die Wohnung hat eine sehr schöne Atmosphäre und es ist größer, als es auf den Bildern aussieht. Auch die Lage ist echt klasse und ich könne mir keine bessere vorstellen. Und das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist einfach top. Vielen Dank Galina
Galina User ProfileGalina is a superhost.
Response from Galina:
Vielen Dank Euch beiden!
August 2017

Павел User Profile
January 2017
Это небольшая квартира со всем необходимым в центре Кельна. Думаю подойдёт молодежи для прогулок по Кельну или деловой поездки. Хозяйка очень приветливая и заботливая. Все подробно рассказала и объяснила, даже оставила немного сладостей:)) Однозначно рекомендую!!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2014
Galina User ProfileGalina is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings