gemütliches Kaffeetrinken am KaminWohnraum umgeräumt September 2016

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Wooden house in a cottage settlement near Räbke recreational area, North Elm. Living room, kitchenette, sleeping loft, small. Room, bathroom, fireplace, heating, terrace, garden. An invitation to rest, sun and scenery to enjoy. Outdoor pool reached on foot.
translated by Google

Holzhaus in Ferienhaussiedlung bei Räbke am Naherholungsgebiet Nord Elm.
Wohnraum, Küchenecke, Schlafboden, kl. Zimmer, Bad, Kamin, Heizung,Terasse,Garten.
Eine Einladung um Ruhe, Sonne und Landschaft zu genießen.
Freibad zu Fuß erreichbar.

The space

... is a solid salt Berger wooden house warm through fireplace, heating and lots of sun! It is very quiet here and thus well suited for people who need a break and a retreat to get in a pleasant atmosphere to rest. For lovers, this is a wonderful place to enjoy togetherness. The cottage is deliberately basic, no TV, dishwasher or the like. If you like it cuddly sleeping on the cozy sleeping loft, or alternatively on a sofa bed, so sleeping for up to 4 people.
translated by Google

...ist ein solides Salzberger Holzhaus, warm durch Kamin, Heizung und viel Sonne! Es ist sehr ruhig hier und somit gut geeignet für Menschen, die eine Auszeit und einen Rückzugsort brauchen um in angenehmer Atmosphäre zur Ruhe zu kommen. Auch für Liebespaare ist dies ein wunderbarer Ort, um Zweisamkeit zu genießen.
Das Häuschen ist bewusst einfach ausgestattet, ohne Fernseher, Geschirrspüler oder ähnliches.
Wer es kuschlig mag schläft auf dem gemütlichen Schlafboden oder alternativ auf einem Schlafsofa, daher Schlafmöglichkeit für maximal 4 Personen.

Guest access

Internet, terrace, garden, deck love ;-) Guests have the cottage itself. Animals I accept only if they can stay out and only by appointment. In the house not smoke please!
translated by Google

Internet , Terrasse, Garten, Liebesdeck ;-)
Die Gäste haben das Häuschen für sich allein.
Tiere akzeptiere ich nur, wenn sie draußen bleiben können und auch nur nach Absprache.
Im Haus bitte nicht rauchen!

Interaction with guests

So far as is desired and is possible from me. Breakfast rolls and newspapers can be ordered and hang the next morning in the bag at the front door. (Except Sundays and public holidays)
translated by Google

So weit, wie es gewünscht wird und von mir möglich ist. Für das Frühstück können Brötchen und Zeitung bestellt werden und hängen am nächsten Morgen im Beutel an der Haustür. (außer an Sonn- und Feiertagen)

Other things to note

Bikers are very welcome!
translated by Google

Biker sind sehr willkommen!


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 19 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 19
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

Im Haus bitte nicht rauchen.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sigrún User Profile
July 2017
Cosy little cabin in a quiet place. We didn't meet the host but she was very easy to communicate with via message and answered quickly. The neighbors are friendly and helpful.

Amber User Profile
May 2015
We really had a great time in the accomodation Marlies offered. The house is very cute and cosy, and the garden is perfect to enjoy with good weather. Although we haven't met Marlies, we have the feeling she is a very nice and warm person. The communication regarding our stay was smooth and all information was correct. Marlies, thanks again!

Nici User Profile
February 2015
Marlies was extremely helpful and let me book her beautiful place in the last minute. My son and i had an amazing 2 nights at her place , thank you for everything Marlies.

Maksim User Profile
December 2014
\we didn't met Marlies, but the conversation was very easy! The house was just fantastic for holidays: very comfortable, cozy and warm! Inside there is everything you may need! It is in very quiet and pieceful place. Maybe it is not so simple to find the house for the first time in the night and rain (as we were): turn left when you pull off the road. Thank you very much, Marlies!

Martine User Profile
August 2014
We had a very nice time at this great house! Marlies really turned it into a lovely place and the garden is beatifull. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider going back another time. If you like to go to a quiet place to relax, then this is a great place. Marlies was very friendly and helpfull. It was easy to contact her and she alsways replied very fast. Greetings, Martine

Chris User Profile
March 2014
A wonderful experience! The house is adorable and romantic, with a beautiful garden and a charming cabin style layout. With a five minute walk to a nature area it was nice to go out and walk a 10 km trail and then come back to this relaxing home. Not only that, Marlies came over and helped us order breakfast delivery for the next day, which made for easier travel. The only disappointment my wife and I had was that we did not stay longer!

Leonard User Profile
August 2017
De locatie van dit huisje is super, alleen geven de foto's geen juiste weergave van de huidige staat van het huisje weer. Binnen in het huisje ligt een maanden oude stoflaag en ook in de slaapruimten is erg veel stof aanwezig. Overal zie je spinnenwebben die duidelijk zichtbaar waren doordat er ook stof op zat. De tuin zoals die op de foto's zichtbaar is, is inmiddels overwoekerd met onkruid en daardoor minder bruikbaar. De bakker "Brötchenblitz" die aangeprezen wordt bestaat al sinds december 2016 niet meer. De douchingang is ook voor normale mensen met een doorsnee maat L niet bruikbaar. Misschien raadzaam de douchewand te vervangen door een douchegordijn. In de huidige staat is het huisje de prijs die Marlies ervoor vraagt naar mijn mening niet waard. Jammer ook dat Marlies niet persoonlijk de gasten welkom heet.

Brunswick, GermanyJoined in January 2014
Marlies User ProfileMarlies is a superhost.

ich glaub, ich bin ein sehr friedlicher und auch herzlicher Mensch, bin gern in der Natur, mag es im Garten zu arbeiten, esse gern rote Beete und frischen Salat, liebe die Sonne und bin begeistert von die vielen Sternen am Himmel.
Ich versuche immer wieder meine Träume und Visionen im Leben zu verwirklichen und fahre total gern mit meinem Liebsten auf dem Motorrad in den Urlaub.
Mein Häuschen vermiete ich, da ich am WE oft nicht hier bin und auch demnächst nur noch sporadisch hier sein werde.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings