Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Beautiful apartment, near Liverpool city centre

Hayley And Mike User Profile
Hayley And Mike

Beautiful apartment, near Liverpool city centre

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

We are 10 minutes away from the city via taxi or car, and beautiful Sefton park is on our doorstep. The apartment has been newly renovated to a stylish and contemporary standard, with its modern decor and quirky art features that both enhance and heighten the overall look of the property, this apartment sets itself apart from other properties in the area. ***We also have 6 other apartments in this property, please check out our other listings if you require multiple apartments for your group***

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Iron
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM and check out out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Angus User Profile
Angus
August 2018
I would not stay in this property again. Yikes falling off the walls in the bathroom, kitchen units falling apart, lack of kitchen equipment, what was there very poor quality.
Hayley And Mike User Profile
Response from Hayley And Mike:
Hi Angus, Thank you for your feedback you felt our property. Firstly I would like to address the point you have made regarding lack of equipment.. after the message you sent to me stating the quality of our chopping board was "flimsy" and then proceeding to request "that I sort this out" (at 9.00pm), I advised that we have the same chopping boards in all apartment and have never had a complaint about them. I am glad you made full use of the kitchen area fully (Website hidden by Airbnb) when we entered the apartment after your stay,we had to wash and clean our utensil, several pots and pans with baked on food and grease as well as empyting food waste that has been emptied directly into our bin and the surrounding area, when spare bags were on hand. I responded to your message regarding the hinge on the kitchen cupboard and left the channels of communication open with you, you did not reply to me when I suggested I would call by to resolve the issue. Yours Sincerely Hayley and Mike
August 2018
Mika User Profile
Mika
September 2018
Great apartment - brand new, spotless, with everything you’d need provided. Lovely hosts too. Couldn’t recommend enough!
Stewart User Profile
Stewart
May 2018
Enjoyed the city, easy to get to and so much to see. Great host in Haley made all the difference, the flat was clean, bright and modern,so much better than a hotel. Parked on site, would come again and stay here. Stewart.Surrey
Andy User Profile
Andy
August 2018
A great flat very centrally located to anything you’d want to visit. Albert Docks, water front & city center we’re a short Uber ride (only about £7.00). Pubs and good food within walking distance. Tucked in a side neighborhood that was quiet at night. Amenities were great. Visit…
Michael User Profile
Michael
May 2018
Stayed for two nights. I was early enough to be able to benefit from off road parking which was great. Nice location and an easy taxi trip into town. Did not spend a lot of time in the apartment but everything was clean, tidy and the beds were comfy. Hayley was great at resp…
Adam User Profile
Adam
August 2018
Comfortable apartment, well located and with all services to stay as home. Everything is clean and well care. Near a park to play or jogging. Easy to access by public transport.
Carlos User Profile
Carlos
July 2018
The apartment is exactly as the pictures show, roomy and practical, the kitchen was useful and well equipped. The building has a new painting and looks refreshed. Hayley was quick with responses and clear instructions, we didn’t need to interact after her emails. Location is good…

Hosted by Hayley And Mike

England, United KingdomJoined in September 2017
Hayley And Mike User Profile
204 Reviews
Verified
We are Hayley and Mike a married couple. We are Liverpool born and bred and incredibly proud of our city. We love to travel, and to cook, but would never make Masterchef!. We love to try new places to eat and enjoy telling our guests about our experiences. Hospitality is at the…
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Hayley And Mike’s place.
Hayley And Mike
Sammi helps host.
Sammi

The neighbourhood