Skip to content
Entire guest suite

Your Own Space

Your Own Space

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Lovely private room with your own entrance and bathroom. Breakfast included.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Essentials
Heating
Private entrance

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Charlie User Profile
Charlie
May 2018
Courtney’s Airbnb is the perfect stop over if you’re spending a night or two in Picton. Cosy with thoughtful touches. Courtney was excellent in responding to our questions. A pleasant stay was had!
Steve User Profile
Steve
May 2018
I had a great couple of nights stay here, great host and comfy lodgings. Would stay again.
Sam User Profile
Sam
March 2018
A great place to stay if you're catching the ferry- very close to the terminal!
Jane User Profile
Jane
February 2018
We spent our first night on South Island here so booked to come again for our last night. Comfortable with everything you need. Thoughtful touch was we were able to stay longer on our leaving day due to the weather. Thank you for that I know it would not be possible all the time …
Malcolm User Profile
Malcolm
February 2018
Courtney has made every effort to make her guests both welcome and comfortable. We wish that we could have stayed longer. Wonderful accommodation in a fantastic location. All the best, Malcolm and Jill.
Jane User Profile
Jane
February 2018
Comfy, compact but everything you need. Breakfast good , microwave if you need it. Easy place to find and not far from ferry terminal.
Robyn User Profile
Robyn
May 2018
Beautifully decorated and ideal for overnight stay before the morning ferry. Sadly no hot water for a shower and the kettle wouldn't boil in the morning so it marred my time there.
Courtney User Profile
Response from Courtney:
Hi. Thank you for your review. So sorry you had these issues. I wish you had messaged me during your stay and I would of been more than happy to come and have a look for you and get them sorted. Will be looking into these issues today. Thank you
May 2018

Hosted by Courtney

Blenheim, New ZealandJoined in January 2018
Courtney User Profile
44 Reviews
Courtney is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings