Living/dining room areaDininga area
Holiday flat for 4+2 on Lopud
Hosted by Pamela
Pamela is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The holiday flat is situated on the second floor of a family house and is only 400 meters near the beach and the center of the island.

The space

The apartment house is a family house that offers 3 accommodation units.
It is situated on the small island Lopud near Dubrovnik.

This flat is situated on the second floor and offers accommodation for 4+2 persons.
On about 80 m², there are two bedrooms, two bathrooms, one with a shower and one with bath tube. A large living-dining room with a well equipped kitchen and a couch to pull out as well as a nice balcony with sea view. In one bedroom there is a double bed and in the other two separate beds that can be put together as a double bed.

Interaction with guests

The house owners live in the same house so they can help you always if you need anything.


Amenities
Washer
Air Conditioning

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Please let us know with what ship you will arrive so we can wait for you on Lopud in time at the pier.
If you need any transfer tipps or offers, we are glad to help you with that too.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

1 Review

Anthea User Profile
August 2017
Brilliantly situated . Met by friendly guy off the boat . Easy to get in touch with goat by phone and email. Recommend Pamela as a host

This host has 125 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dubrovnik, CroatiaJoined in April 2013
Pamela User Profile
Hello! My name is Pamela, I live in Dubrovnik and work in my agency Private Holiday. I am welcoming guests in my apartments and also assist other hosts to manage their bookings. I love to travel and explore new destinations so I want to help people to have a wonderful holiday i…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings