The big bathroom with shower.The kitchen that is part of the living room.
Modern apartment with balcony.
Modern apartment with balcony.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Nice modern apartment, 5th floor, situated in medieval Oslo, not far from the Munch museum and the historical botanical garden. Oslos new sculpture park is nearby. The apartment has a comfortable sofa as beds for my guests.

Guest access

Guests has access to living room/kitchen, balcony and two bathrooms. The kitchen has a microwave and a dishwasher. During the night I would appreciate if guests could use the small bathroom.

Interaction with guests

Tourist guide book avilable most of the time

Sometimes I will not be able to be home all the days my guests stay but they can still communicate with me over the Airbnb message system should they need anything or have questions.

Other things to note

For those who travel alone, I rent out for minimum 3 nights.

I have a Sheltie dog in case a guest is allergic.

I rarely use the living room.

Free wifi, and the speed is at 100/5 Mbps.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £12
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

* Silence between 10:00 pm - 7:00 am
* Smoking not allowed inside, use the balcony.
* Keep TV remote controls away from the dining table.
* No drinking and eating allowed while using the sofa.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

105 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maureen User Profile
November 2015
The neighbourhood was quiet and the welcome was warm. Per was very friendly and helpful.The apartment was exactly as described, very clean and well set out with a well organised kitchen. The sofa bed was most comfortable. I slept well !

April User Profile
June 2015
Per is a really lovely person and the flat is super! Very easy to get to, very clean and very comfortable. I would highly recommend staying here!

Kasia User Profile
June 2015
Very nice host. Clean and sunny flat. Bus stops not too far with a good connection to the city centre of Oslo.

Charbel User Profile
April 2015
I had a great time at Per and Luz apartment. Per is quick to respond back to emails and thoughtful to his guests' needs. He is also very friendly and helpful. He provided specific directions to the apartment and coordinated a check in/check out times with me The flat was as described: really clean, cozy,quiet and modern. The couch was comfortable (as a bed), The kitchen and fridge available to guests , special toilet for the guests and the Bathroom shared with Per and Luz. High speed internet Wifi and TV available The link to and from the town centre is just great: the Bus stop is 5 minutes walk from the flat linking you the the metro station in 3 minutes. Without hesitating,i would definitely recommend to stay in Per and Luz apartment . Thanks a lot Per and Luz for Hosting me and see you next time.

Jay User Profile
June 2014
I enjoyed staying at Per's apartment in Oslo, Norway. It was very modern, I had my own privacy and it was close to the city centre. Per was very helpful and friendly and went out of his way to ensure my stay was pleasant.

Klaudia User Profile
September 2017
Per's apartment was great! It was clean, comfortable ale we had everything we needed. The place is in a quiet neighbourhood and at the same time - close to the city centre. I strongly recommend :)

Vadym User Profile
September 2017
Pers appartment is very nice and clean. I stayed at his place 4 nights. Although I slept in the living room on the coach, there was no really any problem with privacy because Per himself was for the whole period out of town for the work and his wife showed up from time to time before and after her work but only for couple of minutes and then she was just in her room.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in January 2014
Per User Profile

My heritage is colombian and I was adopted as a 1 year old child to Norway back in 1982. I was raised up in Nittedal, north of Oslo. I have two older brothers who were also adopted at the same time. I am uncle to two girls and a boy. I am a catholic and as a person I am very creative, respectful, outgoing and an IT/gaming fanatic and I love to travel around the world. I love football and the club that I am a huge supporter of is FC Chelsea. Supported them since I was a child. I live with my Sheltie dog, Lea that I admire so much and my main job is to work with children after their school time is finished outside Oslo at a activity center for children.

Languages: English, Español, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings