Skip to content
Private room in house

Glen waverley 首选靓房

Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy

Glen waverley 首选靓房

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

GLEN WAVERLEY 墨尔本著名的华人区 优越的地理位置以及丰富稳定的资源优势 包含 火车站和各路公交车终点站步行10分内均可到达 步行5分钟到达著名的GLEN shopping center, KINGSWAY著名的餐饮一条街更是汇聚了各类各国的餐馆和小吃和电影院。墨尔本著名的三大旅行社均有分店在此营业和开设接送旅游服务 无需东奔西跑 房子内仅有三个房间,每个房间都是一个MASTER ROOM 含独立卫生间,超级安静的街边环境,保证让任何租客免除马路公交噪音影响 。 房间在一楼,是整个房子最大的一个Master room, 有衣帽间 独立卫生间 安静舒适 环境超级整洁 出行方便,不跟房东有休息期间的交叉影响 走廊同时提供一个公共卫生间 客厅有餐厅桌椅.同时,房东可以安排时间,提供接机服务(格外收费)并指导您再墨尔本的所有旅游 为您节省没必要的额外开销。

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers
Hair dryer
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 11AM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Xiwu User Profile
Xiwu
August 2018
The quick response from host and the great condition (quiet, clean, convenient) of the property made my days so great.
Austin User Profile
Austin
June 2018
Very nice place
Jeremy User Profile
Response from Jeremy:
Thanks have a good trip
June 2018
Yuanxu User Profile
Yuanxu
June 2018
Jeremy is a great and nice host. It is a good choice to live in Jeremy’s home to enjoy the Melbourne trip.
Jeremy User Profile
Response from Jeremy:
Thanks for your feedback and hope we can see each other next time
June 2018
Xiaorong User Profile
Xiaorong
April 2018
Es a good house for those like clean and quite place.
Jeremy User Profile
Response from Jeremy:
Thanks for your feedback and I will enhance our preparation to be a better Host
April 2018
Ian & Elodie User Profile
Ian & Elodie
March 2018
Nice house and nice couple room clean with bathroom.
Jeremy User Profile
Response from Jeremy:
Thanks for your feedback and your are nice too
March 2018
Priyadarshini User Profile
Priyadarshini
February 2018
We had the worst experience ever. We didn't get anything listed. No wifi, no parking space and no A/C. At least we didn't get a fan. Host and his family members were very unfriendly. Didn't have the basic facilities in the kitchen. We had to buy our own cups, plates and cutlery…
Jeremy User Profile
Response from Jeremy:
Hi there , just wanna let you know it is your bad manners that caused so much unhappiness between each of us and you did make noise and bring extra people to our home many times and even the first day you three people arrived in and extra one took shower in here and since the last day, your friend came to talk loudly with u downstairs, which bring so much trouble for us! Every time even your meet your friend in the late night or morning, you leave the door open all the time, we never accept your bad manners! And since your booked us , I tried to message you several times wanna confirm with u , it is your problem you lose contact with me, which still destroyed our plan to overseas, I confirmed with u if you wanna changed your plan here or not I can refund you straight away, and you asked me to leave my house and the key for you so we decided to change our plan and fly the day you leave here! And the worst is the day before you leave, I confirmed the time with you when you can empty the room so that we have enough time to check and clean, you said 12:00 but the second day you delayed two hours to leave and occupied our kitchen with all a lot your luggage and belongings, and nearly delay our time to the airport at last !
February 2018
Xian User Profile
Xian
August 2018
这个房子离火车站远,很不方便出行。房东不提供做饭,为人态度不友善,性价比不高,不建议入住。
Jeremy User Profile
Response from Jeremy:
你多次到车站我们开车送你 你没有感激 做饭你用锅煮了面 还跟我们借鸡蛋 说过后要还 你这样的人还好意思在上面留言 丢中国人脸 半夜入住 带了一个陌生人 在家呆很久 第二天早上跟我说你被骗了现金 我还问你要不要报警帮助 你这样的人自己好好反省下吧
August 2018

Hosted by Jeremy

Glen Waverley, AustraliaJoined in February 2018
Jeremy User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
来自中国东北的男孩 在澳洲定居工作 欢迎认识来自世界各地方的游客 I'm from Northeast of China and now living with my family in Melbourne. It will be a great pleasure to know all of you from different cities of the world, hope we can help you most during your journey in Melbourne living with us.
Languages: English, 中文
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings