Skip to content

Private Rooms for Rent. Short and long term stay.

Romela User Profile
Romela

Private Rooms for Rent. Short and long term stay.

Private room in house
2 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1.5 shared bathrooms
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 shared bathrooms

Sharing shower toilet with the other guest. Rooms for single occupancy only. Renter only is allowed to stay. Work in a serene ambiance. Located in a subdivision, where privacy is reserved for all living guests & neighbors around. Noise and parties very unlikely please advise if you have a guest to visit u. I will be living along with you. Respect privacy. I allow use of fridge for food storage, &microwave. I can be available for drop off transportation from my place to ur destination with a fee

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Laptop-friendly workspace
TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

Be one of the first guests to review Romela’s place to help them get started.
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Romela

Cebu City, PhilippinesJoined in November 2016
Romela User Profile
Verified
Worked as a pioneer staff at Burj Al Arab Dubai, UAE since 1999 in F&B department. Former Flight Attendant Manager of Qatar Airways for 15 years. I am now handling my own business as a freelance microblading Artist certified trained from Los Angeles, USA. Currently won Top 5 of…
Interaction with guests
Msg. Me on my mobile + (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) or leave a note under my room door.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Checkout: 1PM
Check-in
12PM (noon) - 2PM
Checkout
1PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations