Skip to content
Double doors open onto the spacious bedroom, with a comfy bed fitted in fresh luxury linenThe contemporary bathroom benefits from a walk-in rain shower and wooden floor mats
Entire flat

Beautiful 1Bed Sleeps 4 in Marylebone 1Min to Tube

Tandeka User Profile
Tandeka

Beautiful 1Bed Sleeps 4 in Marylebone 1Min to Tube

Entire flat
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Welcome to my home - a beautiful 1 bedroom apartment that sleeps 4, in the popular area of Marylebone. It’s stylish and comfortable, and has terrific transport links! You’re just a 1 min walk away from Marylebone tube on the Bakerloo line, and 4 minutes from Baker Street, on the Circle, Jubilee, Metropolitan, Bakerloo, and Hammersmith & City lines.
The apartment is incredibly spacious, and elegantly designed to include a large dressing room and work space.
I hope you enjoy your stay!

Amenities

  • Wireless Internet
  • Kitchen
  • Indoor Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Laptop friendly workspace
  • Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Laurie User Profile
Laurie
July 2018
My husband, grown son and I spent 6 days in this lower level apartment in Marylebone. It was in a great location, very near the Marylebone tube station. The decor was nice, but we had problems with the wifi not working and the TV not working. The Hostmaker group only communica…
Tandeka User Profile
Response from Tandeka:
Hi Laurie, we are pleased that you were happy with the location, as it is very convenient and has good transport links. We are also glad that you were happy with the interior decoration as we try and make the property as homely as possible for guests. We do however apologise for the WiFi and TV issues being resolved in a longer period of time than expected, and we understand that this must have been a big inconvenience and we do sympathise with you. We are always trying our best to improve our overall efficiency. We also understand that the space was not sufficient for you and we will ensure that we let potential guests know of the bathroom size etc. Regardless, we do hope you enjoyed your visit to London and hope to see you again soon.
July 2018
Michael User Profile
Michael
July 2018
Fantastic location, comfortable accommodations. Lovely neighborhood
Abdul Moiz User Profile
Abdul Moiz
June 2018
Fantastic lower basement flat! Great hosting, working kitchen and amenities, good closet space and sparkling clean! Window can be looked through from street level, so curtains need to be kept drawn for complete privacy. But a quiet residential area 3 minute walk from baker street
Olga User Profile
Olga
May 2018
I liked the appartment. It is located in the quiet neighborhood, but shops, restaurants and transportation are very close by. The appartment itself was very clean. However, we had an issue with the shower drain. It was blocked when we arrived. The managing company arranged to fix…
Jared User Profile
Jared
April 2018
I had a great stay. The host was communicative and flexible when I needed to check in early, and the apartment is spacious, clean, comfortable, and conveniently located, just a few minutes walk from Marylebone station. The only issue I had was that the wireless internet was incre…
Tandeka User Profile
Response from Tandeka:
Thanks for your great review and for the feedback we will get to work on improving the wifi!
April 2018
Taylor User Profile
Taylor
April 2018
Bed was not very comfortable, but we slept okay. Upstairs residents were quite loud around 6-7 AM most mornings. Very close to tube station and in a quiet neighborhood. Overall, a good place to stay.
Marie User Profile
Marie
April 2018
Great location and nice apartment, my preference is for a much softer bed than this place has.

Hosted by Tandeka

United KingdomJoined in February 2018
Tandeka User Profile
294 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home