Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire cottage

Great place for 8, 30 min to Manhattan

Alexander M User Profile
Alexander M

Great place for 8, 30 min to Manhattan

4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Easily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Great Place, sleeps 8, close to all trains, 30 min train to Manhattan

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Indoor Fireplace
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Cheyenne User Profile
Cheyenne
July 2018
Alexander is incredibly responsive and accommodating! Excellent host and a really fun space. Thanks for everything!
Angelo User Profile
Angelo
July 2018
Alexanders place really has a stylish sort of look. There were really great paintings and the location was super close to the train. Alexander was really quick to any questions or concerns. Even though i had to leave early it was a wonderful space and I would recommend it
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
June 2018
Time warp to the 70s. Quiet residential neighborhood. Train and grocery stores a few blocks away. Very large place.
Alexander M User Profile
Response from Alexander M:
Good evening I would like to thank you for your review, but I feel that 3 Star rating is very low. House is old , but it’s not dirty, it was cleaned out , before you check in, so thank you for your stay and good luck in your future endeverours!❤️
June 2018
Tony User Profile
Tony
June 2018
Alexander was a very generous host. Thank you for everything, sir!
Alexander M User Profile
Response from Alexander M:
Thank You for being such a wonderful guests. Good luck with your movie.
June 2018
Zokir User Profile
Zokir
May 2018
It's very spacious
Jaydah User Profile
Jaydah
May 2018
Great stay, amazing host
Shelly User Profile
Shelly
May 2018
Great communication with host, very quick to respond to messages. We were in Brooklyn for a promotion with my bassets and Alexander agreed the dogs could stay there which was extremely nice of him. House is large and in a great location. However, the home is dated, which is fine,…
Alexander M User Profile
Response from Alexander M:
Hello Shelly , you and your husband went thru the house with me and did not say a word, the house is old and dated , but it’s not dirty. You did not mention a single thing and everything appeared to be ok. The 1 star rating is very low and not warranted. I am very disappointed in your poor and not accurate rating
May 2018

Hosted by Alexander M

New York, United StatesJoined in February 2018
Alexander M User Profile
26 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home