Beverly Hills 2 /the Grove/3rd St
Beverly Hills 2 /the Grove/3rd St
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

1 spacious bedrooms, in a very charming Spanish-style home with swimming pool in what is know as the the Soho of LA. U will enjoy walking to galleries, shops, bar, theaters and museum. Centrally located mid-Wilshire Area, Beverly Hills, WeHo & Hollywood.

The space

one of the two bedrooms available: actually 2 bedrooms with a real full size bed, separated by a full bathroom with tub. Both have many windows giving the rooms a lot of light, are fully furnished, and come with a lot of closet space.

Guest access

Guests will have access and may enjoy the living room area, the indoor dinning room, serene patio with dining area, the pool (not heated), and access to the laundry room (available for long term stay only)
Toast, butter, jam, tea and coffee will be offered for breakfast.

Interaction with guests

I will be in and out, however the amount of interaction you would like to have with me is up to you. I am always here to help and offer you my knowledge of LA

Other things to note

2 persons per room


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 11AM

If a parking permit is given to you it is your responsibility to return it before leaving or you will be charge $30 to replace it
My kitchen is kosher you can buy and eat non kosher food in any part of the house except the kitchen where only kosher food is allowed for cooking warming and eating. We will be more than happy to explain and direct you to either buying kosher food.
No smoking in the house, only smoking cigarettes is permitted in patio/outdoor area. The house, swimming pool, garden are clean every friday.
Please make sure to clean after yourself, cleaning supplies provided.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eleanor User Profile
November 2015
Ok so my stay at Joelle's was possibly the BEST EVER. Joelle's home is exactly that, it's a 'home' , from the minute you walk in you feel comfortable.....Joelle is the extra added bonus. I have made a life long friend. The house itself is very large, and the rooms are a great size, the pool is awesome and quite rare especially when you are so central. The area is perfect. I wasn't driving so just walked or took Uber and it was great. She has two beautiful dogs who are adorable. I would absolutely stay here again.( I'm going back in January) Enjoy your stay at Joelle's you won't regret it!

Chase User Profile
July 2017
Joelle's home is a lovely place to call your temporary home. The location puts you near numerous restaurants and shops in the Farmer's Market and Grove areas. Joelle herself is a very gracious host and does all that she can to offer you a lovely space and insight into places to go/things to do. I recommend her to anyone looking for lodging in the central LA area.

Shangda User Profile
June 2017
Great stay!

Queenie User Profile
March 2017
I had an amazing trip staying at Joelle's!! She is the nicest host I've ever had. Whenever I need help in the house she's here right away. She's extremely patient and enthusiastic. The house itself is in a nice quiet neighborhood. And its close to everything. restaurants, bars, grocery shopping, shopping center are all walking distance. You would never regret staying here!

Alex User Profile
August 2016
The host is super nice and the house is super cozy. My girlfriend and I really enjoy staying there. And there're also two cute puppies!

Gary User Profile
July 2016
Joelle is a very nice host, home is very clean & location was perfect for us.

Emelie User Profile
July 2016
Your stay at Joelles house was good. A nice room, looked like the picture and a great location. A bit noisy from the street tragic at night but it was okay for us. Joelle was very kind and wellcoming.

i am French American

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 85%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings