Apartments on Karl Marx str #50
Apartments on Karl Marx str #50
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The apartments are located in the historical center of Minsk, in a calm, ecologically favorable privileged area of the capital, framed by two picturesque parks.
translated by Google

Апартаменты находятся в историческом центре Минска, в спокойном, экологически благоприятном привилегированном районе столицы, в обрамлении двух живописных парков.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 57 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Minsk, BelarusJoined in January 2014
Кирилл User Profile

Фото не очень удачное, но в былые времена утверждали, что я красавец. (© The Grand Budapest Hotel ). :)

Коридорный абсолютно невидим, но он всегда рядом. Коридорный помнит, кто чего не любит, коридорный предугадывает желания гостей прежде, чем они возникают. Коридорный всегда безупречно тактичен. Наши постояльцы знают, что мы унесем их порой шокирующие секреты с собой в могилу. (© The Grand Budapest Hotel ). :))

First of all I should say, that it’s not easy to speak about yourself as it is hard to have a look at yourself from aside. But at the same time who knows me better than I do. Let me introduced myself.
My name is Kirill! I’m 28 years old. I was born in Minsk. I’m single.
I studied at the Belarusian State University, graduated with a degree in International Economics.
Now I am studying at the Higher School of Tourism degree in economics and management of hotels and restaurants.
I’d like to say a few words about my character. I am a sociable person, so I’ve got a lot of friends. I appreciate people’s honesty, kindness, sence of justice and intelligence. I don’t like when people are rude and agressive. I get on well with people.
Of couse, I have a lot of plans and dreams. And I would be more than happy if I did well and my dreams came true. That’s all I can say about myself ;)

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings