Skip to content
A fireplace makes Winter days Summer Lush tropical gardens
Entire house

Summer House Noosa - Your private, tropical haven

Helen User Profile
Helen

Summer House Noosa - Your private, tropical haven

10 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
3 baths
Self check-in
Easily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

10 guests can enjoy a delightful beach house that celebrates a relaxed coastal vibe. Set high on Noosa Hill, backing onto the National Park you are within walking distance to Hastings Street and the beach. Escape to an oasis of calm set in lush gardens complete with a 12m private pool with waterfall.
The main house sleeps 6 guests; there are 3 bedrooms, (two queen rooms and master with ensuite) plus a room with twin beds. The bunk room, sleeps a further 4 guests in double and single bunk beds.

Amenities

Standard: Wireless Internet, Kitchen, Air Conditioning, Laptop friendly workspace, Dryer, and 18 more
Other highlights: Indoor Fireplace, Free parking on premises, Pool, Beach essentials, High chair, and 7 more

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
2 double beds, 2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

2 Reviews

Katherine User Profile
Katherine
August 2018
Unfortunately, our stay at Helen’s property didn’t start or end well. 24 hours before we were meant to check in Helen emailed with house specifics and requested that we provided all our own bed linen and towelling. This was exceptionally stressful considering we were a family o…
Helen User Profile
Response from Helen:
Hello Katherine, I tried many times to appease you however you were not to be pleased! You never responded to me whether you were even going to accept the discount so how was I to know what you wanted? We have not had any issues with the beds and quite frankly you should pay for both, or at least reported the damage in good faith. The slats were not loose or disloged they were smashed in the centre from force. We sent your a photo of this and had them checked by a handyman. We have had many guests walking up and down the hill of which nobody has had a problem. Perhaps you did not find the most direct route? And yes, lets finally agree ...I too also found you unpleasant, untrustworthy but mostly just a bully! It was a shame we shared our family home with you.
August 2018
Alisa User Profile
Alisa
September 2018
We had a lovely time at Helen's house. It is big and open, with comfy beds and a nice pool. The walk up and down to Hastings Street is a bit further than we thought and the hill is a monster! However there are nice cafe's and shops at the Junction close by as well. There were tow…
Helen User Profile
Response from Helen:
Thanks for your review Alisa.
September 2018

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Helen

Brisbane City, AustraliaJoined in June 2014
Helen User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
My name is Helen Clifford - We have two properties listed, our Noosa Beach House - The Summer House Noosa and also our old family home 260km west of Sydney, Horizon Mudgee. We have two daughters aged 6 and 11 and a son that has just hit teenage land at 13 years. I have lived…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Helen’s place.
Helen
Vanessa helps host.
Vanessa

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings