2 bedroom apt close to Baga beach.
2 bedroom apt close to Baga beach.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two bedroom apartment with Shared Pool And Landscaped Gardens
Quiet And Peaceful Location and 5 Mins Drive By Taxi To Baga Beach. Sleeps 4 (2 Bedrooms)

The space

Property description
Large self contained apartment in a peaceful locality yet not faraway from famous beaches like Baga and Calangute. Many restaurants and shopping areas nearby within 5 mins drive by taxi. Close to the saturday nite market, known for shopping curios, varieties of food stalls and music. The apartment is in a small residential complex which is well maintained with landscaped gardens. The windows in the bedroom are fitted with mosquito and insect proof netting for protection.

Guest access

Bedrooms:
The two bedrooms are on the 1st floor with ensuite toilets having wash basin, European WC and large shower area.

The living room, dining and kitchen areas are furnished.
Kitchen is provided with microwave, big fridge, washing machine, crockery, and a water purifier so you get clean and safe drinking water in-house.

The Living Room area has a large 3 seater comfortable sofa with a centre table, Satellite TV with several English channels.

Dining area has a dining table with chairs and overlooks the green fields.

Linen and towels are provided. Cleaning and change of linen and towels will be done once a week.

Other Amenities/Facilities:
Shared Pool, Parking, Garden.

Location Type:
Lake, Village.

Interaction with guests

There is a caretaker who lives a few minutes away within the complex and can be reached out within a phone call.
I do not live in this complex but am reachable on phone.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after 4 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

It is IMPORTANT that the correct number of guests are mentioned at the time of check in. The right of admission of any extra guest sleeping in beside the ones at time of check in are reserved strictly with us.
A child needing extra mattress will be counted as an adult.
Daily housekeeping services not included in the price but can be provided at an extra cost.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amruta User Profile
September 2017
It was a good stay. facilities were given as promissed.

Kaushik User Profile
August 2017
Nice place where you can enjoy your privacy

Piyush User Profile
March 2017
Really nice place to stay !!!

Vasanth User Profile
December 2016
Good time we have there.

Ameya User Profile
September 2016
The place is very much like a home.. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay & nicely convenient to go to many beaches as well as clubs.. Dorothy also has the house well stacked with essentials from microwave to utensils to bedside lamps to drinking glasses.. Very much recommend this place..

Shriraj User Profile
March 2016
I got this budget deal and I am satisfied with it. location is as per the pictures and its eye warming. Its 5 min walk from market so having a own bike/car is advantage. good place for family picnic too. thanks for the hospitality.

Radhika User Profile
January 2016
We loved the apartment and had a pleasant stay.. The apartment is kept very clean and tidy and appears much better than shown in the photos.. We were provided many kitchen facilities like microwave, toaster, water purifier, hot kettle and also washing machine which was attached to the kitchen cabinet.. Overall our stay was worth the money.. It's not very far from Baga and the locality is very nice and peaceful.. It was our first experience with airbnb and we loved it. :)

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Candolim, IndiaJoined in November 2013
Dorothy User Profile

I am a home maker with a loving family.
We are Goans and believe that life is precious so we travel a lot and enjoy experiencing different cultures and food.

Languages: English, Hindi, Português
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings