Modern fully equipped kitchen
Nedlands 2 Bed Apartment Charles Gairdner Hospital
Nedlands 2 Bed Apartment Charles Gairdner Hospital

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This quiet ground floor apartment is just a short walk to the University of W.A, Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital, Hollywood Private Hospital, Perth Children's Hospital, Kings Park and Swan River. CBD 5 kms away. 4 minute walk to Hollywood Village Shops and numerous bus routes.

The space

A quiet leafy street, in a small block of apartments. The apartment is spacious with all the amenities you will need for a comfortable stay. Polished boards, large balcony, village atmosphere, 2 large bedrooms.

Guest access

Entire apartment. The apartment is fully equipped for all your needs, with free Wifi,free parking Living areas are airconditioned, bedrooms have standing fans.
All linen and cooking utensil provided.
Washing machine in the apartment.

Interaction with guests

I live close by so I am available if guests need assistance, otherwise guests have complete privacy.
Guest are usually met on arrival.

Other things to note

Minimum stay is 5 days [this is dependent on gaps within existing bookings]
A deposit is required and refunded on departure minus cleaning costs [if required], as well as condition of the apartment, Gas and Wifi are included.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £49
Security Deposit £243
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

The apartment quiet and is in a quiet residential street. Guests are expected to respect neighbours privacy. The apartment is strictly a non smoking environment.
Well behaved pets allowed on request, small charge. Strict conditions apply, particularly in regard to cleanliness.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Holly User Profile
June 2017
Great spot for anyone needing treatment at one of the nearby hospitals. Quiet street with everything you would need for a family to stay. Rose was very friendly and made us feel very welcome.

Marc User Profile
March 2017
Great little flat in a nice location. Check in and out was easy with no fuss.
Rose User Profile
Response from Rose:
Thanks Marc
March 2017

Kate User Profile
February 2017
We stayed here for a course at the QEII hospital. It is alovely suburb with old cottages and tree-lined streets. The unit is comfortable with adequate kitchen items with some tea bags and coffee supplied. Good beds, good shower, washing machine is convenient. There is a very close street with cafes and a small grocer, very easy access to public transport. Approx 30mins from the airport.
Rose User Profile
Response from Rose:
Hope to see you again Kate.
February 2017

Simon User Profile
February 2017
Rose was a fabulous host. Check-in was easy and the house has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Close to convenience stores, restaurants and numerous bus-stops. 20 minutes to the city and 30 to the beach. Five stars alround.
Rose User Profile
Response from Rose:
Thanks Simon, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
February 2017

Rinske User Profile
November 2016
Nice clean apartment and a very pleasant, quiet area to stay. Within walking distance to shops and restaurants. Rose was easy to communicate with.

Tina User Profile
October 2016
Very helpful on the phone and in the manner in which we were able to get the key.

Ian User Profile
August 2016
Clean, budget accommodation very close and handy for UWA Crawley. Rose was a lovely host and was always available and willing to help.

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in February 2014
Rose User Profile

Hi, I'm Rose
I have lived in Perth all my life and I'm close to the apartments and able to assist with any questions or information about the area.
Many of my clients return on a regular basis and as I have been in the short-term accommodation business for over 20 years some of them are now my friends.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings