Skip to content
Entire condominium

Dreams Village

Dreams Village

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Iluminado, romántico

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Iron
TV
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

2 Reviews

Reed User Profile
Reed
March 2018
Get everything in writing. Everything. We were offered a refund for all the problems. We excepted the $100.00 refund. Then, two days later, we were told, $80.00 was our refund. When trying to arrange for the refund and return of the keys, we were then told, no refund. And the ret…
Smeling User Profile
Response from Smeling:
Mr. Reed found electrical power problems the first day because the Electric Company presented fault in the area, which were resolved that day. We also installed an investor so he wouldn't have Energy problems again. For these situation we offered to him a night of compensation of 63.00 US not of 100 as the guest mentions. As for the toilet, is not true that was no covered, as a matter of fact the guest destroyed much of the apartment, with damage to the kitchen, bathroom and air conditioner. This guest delivered the apartment with rubbish everywhere and took some trash bags and left them at the next door (wich belong to another person) and left a message at our door that said ¨rubbish¨. We had to repair of these things and transfer PART of this cost to the $63.00 (The air conditioner repair was not charge to him), the difference (US$15.00) was given to his girlfriend. He was my first guest for Airbnb and the truth is, that he was terrible to deal with.
March 2018
Hector User Profile
Hector
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Smeling

Santo Domingo, Dominican RepublicJoined in February 2018
Smeling User Profile
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Boca Chica, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings