Skip to content
Entire flat

Sandton CBD 2 bed garden overlooks Mushroom Park

Sandton CBD 2 bed garden overlooks Mushroom Park

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Lovely room in northfacing garden apartment with view of Mushroom park in Sandton Central within walking distance to Athol Square (600m-4min walk), Gautrain (1.3km-10 min walk) and Sandton City and Nelson Mandela Square (2km-16 min walk). Close to Grayston drive, Grayston shopping centre, Sandton Virgin Active Gym, M1, JSE.
The apartment is renovated and modern and is a corner garden unit in the complex which allows for more privacy in a secure environment.

Amenities

Gym
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Hangers
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Well-lit path to entrance

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Teresa User Profile
Teresa
April 2018
The apartment is conveniently located and has a nice garden. Bella was very helpful. Unfortunately it was surrounded by noisy building construction which hopefully will end soon. If you are booking for more than one person note that the price goes up per person, so the advertise…
Bella User Profile
Response from Bella:
The listing clearly states there is noise. This apartment is located in the city of Sandton with a rapidly changing skyline due to ongoing construction. The listing was very clear as it states R500 and R200 per person after that having been completed as per the format that Air bnb has provided . The place is a 2 bedroom apartment which sleeps four people with a garden. The offering clearly states that cleaning during the stay needs to be requested as do many other bookings however it is cleaned thoroughly before arrival.
April 2018
Teresa User Profile
Teresa
April 2018
Bella's flat is in a good location and has a sweet little garden. She was very helpful. But when we stayed there was still building construction all around so it was very noisy from 6.30am to 5pm, Mon - Sat. Hopefully this will finish soon, but ask Bella first. The flat's kitchen…
Juliette User Profile
Juliette
March 2018
Was a perfectly placed apartment in sandton very central and convenient. The apartment was modern and very clean the hostess was very friendly and helpful. We had a lovely stay.
Nikiso User Profile
Nikiso
March 2018
Wonderful place in a great location. Host was pleasant and helpful, very quick to respond. I highly recommend this place.

Availability

Hosted by Bella

South AfricaJoined in February 2018
Bella User Profile
4 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings