Skip to content
Private room in serviced flat

Private room on the top floor! Hyde Park, London!


Private room on the top floor! Hyde Park, London!

3 guests
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
2 beds
1 shared bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

I would like to offer you my comfortable and cozy room on the 3rd floor (top floor), which includes a shared bathroom and toilet. This beautiful sleeping arrangement sleeps 2 people and would be perfect for friends or two family members. The building in which this room is located, is situated in Central London! Being only 3 minutes away from Marble Arch station and Hyde park it is in a perfect location for you to explore all the best things that London has to offer.


Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM


5 Reviews

Purusothmn Nair User Profile
Purusothmn Nair
March 2018
This place is very accessible to Hyde Park and central London. It's about 5 minutes walk from Marble Arch tube station. However, it's good to note that the hot water and water pressure is below average. As on overall, would recommend for a short stay.
Luis User Profile
May 2018
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Mira User Profile
Response from Mira:
Dear Luis, Please accept my sincere apology for the cancellation. It was quite unexpected as I had a leakage, and unfortunately was unable to host guests for that time period. Luckily, everything got fixed and the apartment is better than ever. Really hope you found a suitable place for your visit and I look forward to hosting you in the future:) Best, Mira
May 2018
Maria User Profile
April 2018
Place is indeed in the centre of the city, but we have to say in the same time that its very noisy place. Early check-in was not fulfilled by the landlord and we had to wait for nearly 2 hours for him to show up. Cleanness was very poor. Bathtub and bath sink were full of hair, f…
Mira User Profile
Response from Mira:
Dear Maria, Thank you for your time taken to leave my place a review. An early check in is something that I always try to accommodate if I can, however, I needed tme to prepare the apartment for you after the previous guests, so I checked you in on time at 3pm (the official check in time), so I am not sure why this was an issue. You were sharing the bathroom with another guest, so I could not control what went on in the bathroom. Nevertheless, I have taken it all into consideration and will make sure that guests who share a bathroom are well aware of the fact that they need to treat the common area with care and respect. Also, if you would have let me know that you weren't happy with the cleanliness of the bathroom, I would have of course sent a cleaner and spoken to the other guest. As for the dirt in front of the room, I am very sorry about that, it probably came from someone from the outside. I will just make sure the cleaner does a better job cleaning the corridor overtime she makes a visit to one of the rooms. After all, I really do hope you enjoyed your time in London and hope to get a chance to host you again and make things right. All the best, Mira
April 2018
Renata User Profile
April 2018
We had very pleasant stay. Mira was taking care of everything. It was very easy to reach her. Check-in and check-out was very smooth and well timed. Big towels were new and clean. Localisation of the place is perfect- just 5-7 min to Marble Arch.
Wei-Lin User Profile
April 2018
The location is very nice, it's 5 mins away from Marble Arch station. The bed is very comfy as well as the room. The only thing is the showering water's pressure is quit small, and not very hot either. Everything else is good, I had good rest at night, so I can enjoy my trip in L…

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Mira

Joined in February 2018
Mira User Profile
34 Reviews
Hi all! My name is Mira, I am originally from India, but my family move to London when I was very young, so I've basically lived here my whole life:) I work within the property industry, so I know how important it is for people to enjoy where they stay. I Joined Airbnb because …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings