Skip to content 49m² ouvrant sur terrasse, ultra-centre Bucarest!
Entire flat

Huge condo+Terrace best Bucharest area, with AC


Huge condo+Terrace best Bucharest area, with AC

8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Main advantages of this charming apartment for 1 to 8 travelers: 1) beautiful TERRACE 1st floor upon a garden 2) impressive living surface=140m ² including large reception room of 50m ²+4 bedrooms (including the sleeping area of the living room, insulated by sliding doors) 3) TOP location : Piata Romana, 10/15 min. Old CENTER but quiet 4) unbeatable QUALITY/PRICE ratio! 5)air-conditioning, 2 BTH, separate kitchen, washer/dryer/ dishwasher, A.C. each room check-in 24/24 /wifi 500mbps, parking *


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
2 sofa beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch, 1 floor mattress, 1 crib

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff


Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom


209 Reviews

Ben User Profile
June 2018
Outside the building might sway you away but once you get inside you'll get more than what you paid for! Absolutely gorgeous rooms all well taken care of. Don't judge a book by it's cover is all I have to say!
Oana User Profile
Response from Oana:
Unfortunately; half of the old Bucharest has a pitiful appearance; due to stupid laws that make any renovation impossible if a single co-owner opposes it. In my case, the renovation is undergoing a municipal rehabilitation program for the facades and is approved for 4 years ... then we wait, wait, and wait for the beginning of the works, and during this time the plaster continues to fall
June 2018
Ioannis User Profile
May 2018
Oana's place is a great huge flat in a very convenient location. It is ideal for groups and the big patio is a fantastic area to relax. Oana and Cami were very helpful throughout, and we would definitely recommend and can't wait to visit again.
Simon User Profile
April 2018
Lovely venue that feels traditionally Romanian. Everywhere is very reachable by taxi, or old town is 30 mins walk. Very grateful we had the opportunity to stay in this lovely quirky apartment.
Oana User Profile
Response from Oana:
Dear Simon thank you for your nice comment but I do not understand why you considered that the communication did not deserve that 4 stars ??? It was you, however, who had not read my message well enough, illustrating that it was Cami the housekeeper who was going to receive you. And we had two telephone conversations, I do not think you got lost in the center of Bucharest, or you have a problem of orientation, because the communication with me was perfect. In any case you will be welcome for a next visit!
April 2018
Bleron User Profile
April 2018
Oana is an amazing host! Her place is amazing and extremely spacious. All amenities were included and the outdoor space was amazing place to sit and have a morning coffee. Thanks for having us - would highly recommend this place!
Oana User Profile
Response from Oana:
Dear Bleron, Thank you for your stay and for your very nice comment, but I owe you an explanation for my comment on you: my apartment is at the same price as a hotel room, in the same district; the difference is that a hotel room measures 18m ² and that it is for 2 (Website hidden by Airbnb) my apartment you were at 6 in 140m ². The price is therefore 3/4 times cheaper for a surface almost double by almost double per person. The only constraint to the hotel is that you have leave the place without leaving waste (or displaced furniture for example..this was not your case, but it happens too) If these conditions are not respected, the cleaning lady will not have time to make the apartment impeccable for the next tenant, who in turn risk leaving me bad commentators (like last week, when a group of oppressed guests have left me only 4 stars in chapter" cleaness" just becauses the maid had thought it was too hot for her to put the duvets in the covers; Although the covers were on the beds, my guests strongly criticized that ... so I decided to explain in my turn that we can not have the quality of a big hotel if you do not accept some small constraints, such as going down the garbage cans) You were adorable, I am sorry to have felt the need to make this focus precisely during your stay. And you will be welcome if you ever come back to Bucharest!
April 2018
James User Profile
October 2017
Great apartment. We came to Bucharest to mainly enjoy the nightlife and it was close enough to do so. 20 min walk or 2 min on the underground. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable. At the end of the street is a bus stop for a free bus to the therme spa. I cant rate the…
Jodi And Joe User Profile
Jodi And Joe
October 2017
We had a fantastic time at Oanas place. The apartment also looks bigger than in the photos. Very spacious for myself and 4 friends. It's so close to many places to eat and bars. I would recommend you go to Therme Spa, we had a wonderful day there and the free bus is a 5 minut…
Oana User Profile
Response from Oana:
Thank you very much dear Jodi & Joe, you're right the photos are not terrible, yet Airbnb offers the services of a professional photographer, the problem is that the apartment is mostly occupied, it's very difficult to find a date or both the apartment and the photographer are available.
October 2017
Nabil User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment with a beautiful terrace to breakfast. I enjoyed my stay.

Hosted by Oana

Bucharest, RomaniaJoined in February 2014
Oana User Profile
213 Reviews
Oana is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
No, it's not me the girl on the picture but it is me who designed the jewelery she wears! I am available, sociable and mobile! I am a visual artist, ie a little touch to any ... I love Bucharest for its originality: it is a city that you can love and hate at the same time, it …
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings