Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

It is a very comfortable and warm room in purple, for those who like this color, it can accommodate one or two people, the room has a double bed, a large wardrobe closet, desk, nightstand, exterior window etc..

The space

It is a very quiet neighborhood, the house is a duplex that has 5 very comfortable rooms, sheets, blankets included, there are also 3 bathrooms with shower trays and clean towels, 2 lounges each with TV, board games, etc,. You have everything by hand at 1 minute from the San Blas metro station and 5 minutes from the subway station Av, Guadalajara which in 20 minutes brings you to the center of Madrid, bus stop day and night. To 5 minutes you have the Official Language School, 5 minutes you have the University Oftámologica and if you go to the UCM (Complutense University of Madrid) the metro station San Blas takes you directly approximate arrival time 30-35 minutes. House, supermarkets, markets, banks, call centers, money transfer agency, different types of restaurant, bakery, stationery, floristeiras, bingo, etc. You have a place in the fridge and in the cupboard. We did not smoke in the house. We like having people around, so let's be satisfied with your visit!

Guest access

You can use all public areas.

Interaction with guests

During your stay we will share dinner gatherings, outings. I live in the house with which care is 24 hours.

Other things to note

Our greatest desire is to make your stay more enjoyable.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price: 23 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Dejar limpio y recogido todo lo que uséis.
Después de las 11 de la noche no hacer ruido.
Os pido una fotocopia de vuestro documento de identidad (pasaporte).
Pido fianza o deposito ( para los huéspedes con estancias superiores a un mes o más).
Leave clean and collected everything you use.
After 11 of the night does not make noise.
I ask a photocopy of your identity card (passport).
I ask for bail or deposit (for stays of one month or more guests).


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anaïs User Profile
June 2017
En general bien

Mauro User Profile
June 2017
Cerca estaciones metro. Un poco de ruido por un bar los fines de semana. Limpio y seguro.

Rafael User Profile
May 2017
Excelente lugar, y una anfitriona espectacular. Seguro repetiré en un futuro próximo.
Marina User ProfileMarina is a superhost.
Response from Marina:
Gracias por tú comentario :), Estaremos encantadas de volverte a ver.
May 2017

Dan User Profile
December 2016
Un piso compartido comodo y con una gran anfitriona
Marina User ProfileMarina is a superhost.
Response from Marina:
Gracias por lo que me toca :)
December 2016

Mireia User Profile
October 2014
Marina y su hija te abren las puertas de su casa. Un ambiente familiar,en casa con buenas comunicaciones (metro prácticamente en la puerta). La casa siempre estaba limpia y tuve la suerte de tener un baño para mi sola.

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Madrid, SpainJoined in June 2012
Marina User ProfileMarina is a superhost.

Me considero una persona muy amable y tranquila.
Me gusta mucho los deportes el atletismo uno de mis favoritos, baloncesto, tennis, etc.
Me gusta mucho viajar, he tenido la suerte de conocer.
Estados Unidos (New Jersey, New york, Atlantic City)
Italia (Venecia, Florencia, Verona, Genova, Milan)
Grecia (Atenas, Santorini)
Suiza ( the Berna)
y espero conocer muchos más.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings