Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Modern apartment with 2 balconies a view to the sea Øresund, built 2005. Kitchen in connection with diningroom, bedroom for 2 persons, bathroom with shower and toilet. Couple with e.g. 2 kids possible. The apartment is full of light and atmosphere.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £60
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

Modern apartment with 2 balconies a view to the sea Øresund, built 2005. Kitchen in connection with diningroom, bedroom for 2 persons, bathroom with shower and toilet. Couple with e.g. 2 kids possible. The apartment is full of light and atmosphere.


House Rules

I expect my guests to use the apartment with care and respect. Pets and smoking is not allowed. There should be no noise and partying after 11 p.m.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Neil User Profile
September 2016
Great booklet was left, which laid out everything that one would need. Shower was a little wonky and at one point there was a bad smell.coming from the pipes in the bathroom, not sure what caused this. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Miroslav User Profile
September 2016
everything was perfect, nice and calm location and modern bright flat

Joseph User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Pascal User Profile
August 2016
Nice sunny and cosy appartement with all amenities, fast internet access, well equipped kitchen

Copenhagen, Denmark · Joined in May 2012
Arnlaug Björg User Profile

I am a nurse and have a Master in Business Coaching. I have my own consulting firm in the centre of Copenhagen. I love to travel around the world and meet new people and cultures. Born in Iceland, 1 son and a grandmother of 3 lovely girls.