Skip to content
The couch lays on a soft comfortable rug with spectacular views behind it. With just a turn of the head, you can comfortably lounge on the sectional sofa with an amazing sign through the expansive window. This is truly an amazing spot to watch television. The quirky, trend master bedroom expands across a third of the floor. With an abundance of space, a large walk-out deck, and two closets, this bedroom is an amazing place to spend your nights. The custom designer bed frame holds the ultra-comfort mattress to combine stylish and comfort. The high quality sheets ensures an amazing sleep for guests.
Entire house

High Point Heritage - Stunning Views

High Point Heritage - Stunning Views

16+ guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
2 baths
16+ guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

High Point is a stunning executive home situated above Jericho and Kitsalano Beach. The exclusive area boasts breath taking views of English Bay, the ocean, the forest, and the mountains.

The trendy design its combined with a cozy atmosphere. The great room bedrooms offer amazing views whilst enjoying the comfort of the stylish furnishings. The bright walls and expansive windows open the interior spaces.

24 Hour Check-In
Airport Pick-Up/Drop-Off
Chef and Maid Service and more (see below)

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Dryer
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 air mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - No baby proof
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Yvette User Profile
Yvette
April 2018
Photos in the listing are pretty and enticing, but these photos show the only pretty spaces. The house is very old and outdated, and you would never be able to see the age of the house within these photos. Older homes have charm and beautiful, but this home looks like it hasn’t b…
Henry User Profile
Henry
April 2018
I recommend Charles’s place if you want an outstanding beach house. Amenities are awesome and location is convenient
Charles User Profile
Response from Charles:
Thank you for the 5 star and glowing review Henry!
April 2018
Mario User Profile
Mario
April 2018
the house is very old, with humidity smell, the rooms have no curtains, the photos look good but the house is not suitable for a good stay, I had to go to an hotel.
Eric User Profile
Eric
March 2018
The view was amazing and we enjoyed being 15 mins away from downtown. Very spacious and plenty of beds. Would stay again.
Charles User Profile
Response from Charles:
Thank you for the great review Eric. We hope to host you again.
March 2018
Dooyong User Profile
Dooyong
March 2018
Although the host's feedback and solutions to the problems was effective and great, the overall experience was not what I was expecting. Dusty and old house, unclear instructions upon entering the house and what parts of the house were accessible, missing amenities around the kit…
Balkar User Profile
Balkar
March 2018
this place was awesome had a great night. had a great time, the host was very generous and helpful.
Charles User Profile
Response from Charles:
Hi, Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to host you again. Best Wishes
March 2018
Aman User Profile
Aman
March 2018
Guests beware! Worst place I’ve stayed. The hosts were lazy and unresponsive to when we were trying to check in and had a hard time contacting them. The kitchen looked like absolute poverty and there was no basic things provided except towels—no soap or trash cans. I paid a hefty…
Charles User Profile
Response from Charles:
Hi Aman. Thank you for the review. I understand you are upset that you lost your deposit due to throwing a party, and trashing the house. Your drugs were turned over to the local police. If you wish to collect them, please contacted the VPD. Please note that we do not host high schoolers trying to throw parties, and you are not welcome back.
March 2018

This host has 89 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Availability

Hosted by Manreet

Joined in February 2018
Manreet User Profile
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Charles’s place.
Charles
Manreet helps host.
Manreet

Location

Vancouver, BC, Canada
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings