a room with a queen and the chair not seen is a single so possible 3 people
Place des Art/Central downtown2
Hosted by Andrew
Andrew is the host.
15 guests
1 bedroom
10 beds
2.5 baths
15 guests
1 bedroom
10 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

We have several rooms of different styles and size available for individuals or groups .the house is an older house in place des arts ...just remember its our home we live here
50 meters to the subways place des arts
40 meters to a supermarket

The space

an older (URL HIDDEN) home
with 5 rooms to rent with possible that because the livingroom has a sofa bed and a murphy
with smaller groups there is a common room with bigger groups its becomes an extra bedroom with two double beds . murphy

Guest access

guest have access to the kitchen before 9 at night
the common area with smaller groups
the rooftop deck weather permitting and not for party
two and a half baths
You can use the kitchen for quiet quick things at night
Because it's next to my room

Interaction with guests

my rooms are off the ktichen thats why its closed at night
i welcome guest and then leave them alone unless they are being unruling
and am around at breakfast
otherwise just act like i am not here

Other things to note

if you are only two people there could be up to 8 more in the house
because we have six rooms


Amenities
Breakfast
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people £16 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

we expect guest to be well behaved and quiet
and no noise after 11 ..no noise
sometimes is possible a few hours of party if arranged in advance otherwise
no parties
no shoes in the house


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

100 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexander User Profile
May 2015
Clean, comfy and close--ticked all the boxes. While I didn't see Andrew too often, James (his roommate) was quite accommodating! Thanks so much.
Andrew User Profile
Response from Andrew:
Not sure where your ideas came from about James but will look into it ..he is usually always very professional ..and welcoming and friendly to guest ..maybe you put too much into it .. thanks for staying have a great summer
May 2015

Isa User Profile
March 2015
The host Andrew and James were good. The studio is right next to Place des Arts which is the 'Soho' of Montreal. It is an excellent location near restaurants and bar, with the best Japanese restaurant I have ever been to, on the lower ground level. The studio is clean with all utensils, a large TV and everything you should need. I recommend you should stay here!

Derek User Profile
March 2014
My friends and I had a lovely time staying Andrew and James. It's a very lovely home, that was clean, comfortable and quiet. The location is just steps away from the subway making it easy to get anywhere you would want to go to in the city. I can't wait to visit again.

Rez User Profile
September 2017
Great location/ clean/ and good hostility / I will reserve it again

Piet User Profile
September 2017
Great place. Basic but clean and has all I need. Breakfast was complete. The location is really good. A place to recommend.

Camila User Profile
September 2017
Clean, pretty and tommy place. Close to everything and easy to find. Would stay again!

Kaylee User Profile
August 2017
Comfortable atmosphere

This host has 692 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in August 2012
Andrew User Profile

Hi I am the owner of montreaminbak and i would like to tell you that I moved to Canada and especially montreal because i love the city. I enjoy its shows because i am into music and can play a few instruments. I enjoy nature and the city and montreal has both. I am interested in many different things and montreal seems to have them all . I am from korea and i am an avid gym&rugby fan i go almost every day . If you want to be in a central location where all the shows are thats my place i am three minutes from many festivals like Jazz, Gag and the movie festival. We are right beside the opera house and one block from the upstairs jazz bar. The main shopping area is less than a five minute walk . Just remember .that i do live in the house
thanks

Languages: English, Français, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings