Skip to content
"Kids" Pool on the east side of the complexHeated pool on the west side of the complex
Entire condominium

Shore Enuff at the Victorian

My Galveston Getaway User Profile
My Galveston Getaway

Shore Enuff at the Victorian

6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath

Welcome to Shore Enuff - where you will sure enough have a great time! 1 Bedroom condo that welcomes up to 6 guests at the Victorian complex which features two pools, two hot tubs, a tennis court, and fitness room. Directly across from the beach with a protected crossing (traffic light), walking distance to shopping and eateries.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub
Gym
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anabel User Profile
Anabel
July 2018
Great space for our group of 6. Very close to the beach. We were able to walk there every day. Overall we had a great time.
My Galveston Getaway User Profile
Response from My Galveston Getaway:
We are so excited that you had a wonderful time and we look forward to having you come back again soon! MyGalvestonGetaway
July 2018
Sherry User Profile
Sherry
May 2018
The refrigerator was dirty and had a half empty jug of milk in it. The freezer had melted ice cream and a huge block of built up ice that was dripping. We had issues with flushing the toilet. Someone came to check it but did not make it any better. I called again to have it fixed…
My Galveston Getaway User Profile
Response from My Galveston Getaway:
Sure hope that you are feeling better. I wish we had known about the refrigerator as that would have been taken care of immediately! Those new fangled toilets are definitely something to contend with, aren't they! I wish that we could have made you happy. Hope we can next time around.
May 2018
Fernando User Profile
Fernando
May 2018
We didn't like the quality of the mattresses, all the rest was according to our expectations.
Brenda User Profile
Brenda
May 2018
We stayed for two nights and had a great trip! Our 9 month old and 2 year old had a blast at the pools. The kid-pool was perfect for us. The shallow end allowed for our little one to splash around and they both enjoyed the mushroom waterfall. Even in May, the other pool, which i…
Isabella User Profile
Isabella
May 2018
My friends and I took a last minute trip to Galveston and this was a cute little spot. The view was good and it was very convenient to be close to Walmart.
My Galveston Getaway User Profile
Response from My Galveston Getaway:
So glad you enjoyed your stay - sorry that you did not find paper products in the property. Our housekeepers are supposed to be placing a backpack on the counter that contains starter supplies of paper products, toiletries, coffee, etc. Will make sure that they know it was missed on this one!
May 2018
Gabriela User Profile
Gabriela
March 2018
Great place to stay for a family. Very close Walmart, restaurants and beach. We loved The heated pool and kids pool.
My Galveston Getaway User Profile
Response from My Galveston Getaway:
Hi Gabriela, We are very HAPPY you enjoyed your stay with, US! We would LOVE for you to Come Stay With us, again! Tammy My Galveston Getaway
March 2018

This host has 443 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by My Galveston Getaway

Galveston, Texas, United StatesJoined in June 2014
My Galveston Getaway User Profile
449 Reviews
In 2004 I purchased my first Seawall Condo with intent only to use it myself. Then I got the rental bug, and I was hooked. Since then I have purchased three of my own, and at the request of fellow condo owners, I obtained my real estate license (required by law in the State of …
My Galveston Getaway supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings