Skip to content
Private room in house

2 Bedroom 2 bath fireplace and nice yard

2 Bedroom 2 bath fireplace and nice yard

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 private baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 private baths

Quiet and centrally located. Near Arapahoe and I25

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Indoor Fireplace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Angelica User Profile
Angelica
May 2018
I had a nice stay and the location is amazing. Plus you cant beat the price.
Jacob User Profile
Jacob
May 2018
Very nice and welcoming home to stay in. I was getting in very late each night and leaving early in the morning and James was flexible to make it for me!
Mary User Profile
Mary
May 2018
Jim is an awesome host very friendly and makes sure everyone is comfortable.
James User Profile
Response from James:
This is an excellent group of people. Honestly I feel like I made friends. Intelligent and courteous.
May 2018
Travis User Profile
Travis
April 2018
Jim was very welcoming and provided pleasant company. Any issues we had he fixed immediately. You get a lot of value for the price, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and the living room. Best bang for your buck in Denver!
Brittany User Profile
Brittany
April 2018
I don’t know where to start. 3 of us stayed in the 2 bedroom 2 bath house. Me, my girlfriend, roommate. We were coming out of town so we did get to the house till about 9:30pm. We got there me and my roommate talked with James meanwhile my girlfriend waited in the car. We came ba…
James User Profile
Response from James:
It would have been helpful if you had read my ad. I explained I had not had time to clean and was tied up on a work matter. You told me you were staying in the bedroom so I did not clean since you stated you were not interested. It would also help if you did not leave your crack pipe in the bathroom when you left. Teenagers drugging and who failed to read my ad. I apologize place wasn't vacuumed but once you stated you preferred to stay in bedroom...apparently to smoke crack...I stayed focused on my work project. Fortunately everyone else has enjoyed my place. The main bathroom was left smelling a terrible smell which I presume was crack. Not sure why 3 people went through 4 rolls of toilet paper in 2 1/2 days butb guess it had to do with the drugs.
April 2018
Drucilla User Profile
Drucilla
March 2018
Vary comfortable
James User Profile
Response from James:
I appreciate hearing that after the young crackheads that rented right after you gave me a lousy review when I knew I should have just said to them find a new place to stay on the first night. You were nice guests and hope you made it home ok with that bad tire.
March 2018
Danyul User Profile
Danyul
March 2018
Very hospitable. Great location and value!
James User Profile
Response from James:
Thank you. You were great people to meet.
March 2018

Hosted by James

Centennial, Colorado, United StatesJoined in March 2018
James User Profile
9 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings