longterm-stay: living in the 20s

Entire rental unit hosted by Andrea

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bathroom
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well suited for working.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
In our charming house from 1920 in a very nice street in the center of Hanover, which is traffic-calmed + lined by chestnut trees, yet central, we d like to accommodate you. Within walking distance are various possibilities to reach fair + city center + restaurants. There is also a bike for free available.
The appartment is a one-room-appartement and bright cause of the big windows. It's for 1 guest; for a 2nd business partner you can rent "room with garden access" (see my other advertisement).

The space
The appartement is located on the ground floor (Belle Etage), which can be reached with 11 steps. There is a little kitchen area . The fridge will be filled up as you arrive:) A separate bathroom waits for you, too.

The furnitures are vintage-look from different parts of the world and flea markets.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 single bed

What this place offers

Lake access
Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
HDTV with Amazon Prime Video
Washing machine
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.88 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Hannover, Niedersachsen, Germany

Only 900m away begins the Eilenriede - Europe's largest urban forest. Wonderful for jogging or going for a walk after a long day at the fair. Just 2 km away you ll find the lake "Maschsee"- Hanover's most popular place to enjoy a nice sunset with a wine or coffee after a long day at the water.
Within a radius of 1000 m are several restaurants: Spanish, Greek, Turkish, Italian, Indian.
Also a bakery and a ALDI (supermarket) are within walking distance.

Hosted by Andrea

  1. Joined in January 2014
  • 49 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Ich bin eine dynamische, berufstätige Frau, verheiratet und habe zwei Kinder (15+17). Ich lerne gern Menschen aus aller Welt kennen. Bei Ihren Fragen rund um den Aufenthalt in Hannover wäre ich Ihnen gern behilflich.

During your stay

For questions we are happy to help and advice.
  • Languages: English, Français, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check out: 12:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy