House full of green and great breez

Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

8 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Delicious home, 3 suites, Wi Fi, TV, full kitchen, barbecue grill, garden, hammocks, ceiling fan. Just 1 1/2 blocks from the beach. Near kiosks, restaurants.

The space

3 suites, ceiling fan, 3 rooms (living, dining and TV), front covered balcony, great green garden in the front and back, barbecue grid, balcony with table in the back, 2 cars garage. Total safety and delicious comfort! Price for 6 guests, but the house supports 8. Extra charge for extra guest.

Other things to note

Not included: bath towels and bed sheets. Bring your own.
Carnival time 2015: from February 14th until February 18th. Cleaning fee for the period: R$ 200 (around U$ 100).


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 8
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 13 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: 25
Security Deposit: 254
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

It is not allowed to smoke at the bedrooms. No party, no loud music after 10pm, and if you have a pet, let me know and we can talk about it. I am a pet friendly! :)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carlos User Profile
September 2015
Nice place, top location, great for a team of 8.

Christen User Profile
July 2015
Monica's home in Guaruja was just amazing. It held seven of us easily, and was so close to the beach in a charming neighborhood that we had a lovely walk to our conference every morning along the water. The hammocks in the backyard were always used as they were ideal to read in or nap in, and the family style dining area was great especially with the doors open and a cool breeze going through the house... this home really was a haven. Monica was easy to get in touch with if anything went wrong (the internet was down due to a storm prior to our arrival, but quickly fixed thanks to Adriano, who took care of the house). I can highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to explore Guaruja's beaches on holiday! Even in winter!!
Monica User Profile
Response from Monica:
Christen, it was a great pleasure receiving you and your friends! Hope you can come back some time! :)
July 2015

Graciana User Profile
April 2015
The house is very charming and Monica was really helpful and easy to reach. My only recommendation will be to bring something to repel mosquitos since the beautiful garden seems to attract them.

Marco User Profile
September 2014
The reservation was canceled 97 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marjori User Profile
July 2017
A Mônica prontamente nos atendeu mesmo sendo uma viagem inesperada. Muito solícita, assim como seu caseiro, tornou nossa viagem bastante prática. A casa é uma graça e muito agradável, a um quarteirão da praia.

Alexandre User Profile
February 2017
Casa simples mas boa. Ótima localização.
Monica User Profile
Response from Monica:
Fico feliz que tenham aproveitado!
February 2017

Ana User Profile
September 2016
Monica foi muito atenta e receptiva ante todas as consultas feitas e acompanho cada inquietude A casa e muito linda, ventilada, com muito verde, confortável e muito próxima na praia. Adoramos ficar ai, curtimos demais Recomendo 100% a casa de Monica
Monica User Profile
Response from Monica:
Ana, um prazer recebê-los! Serão sempre bem vindos!
September 2016

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
São Paulo, BrazilJoined in June 2013
Monica User Profile

I'm married and happy. I work with architecture and furniture design, but was also a sub chief at the past. I love to travel and get to know new people. I lived in Florence when I was little, I've done the exchange student program in Michigan when I was 19 years old, and lived in Santa Cruz, CA, for over 1,5 years just before university. Hope to have a chance and get to know you!

Languages: English, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings