Cosy Small Apartment in Rialto Zone
Cosy Small Apartment in Rialto Zone

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

NEW YEAR'S EVE: MINIMUM PERIOD OF 3 NIGHTS (30th DEC.-2nd JAN).
Newly renovated and comfortable apartment with a fascinating canal sight inside a 1600 year old building in the central District of Santa Croce near Piazzale Roma Bus Terminal, Railway Station, Rialto Bridge, Rialto Fish Market and St. Mark Square.
ATTENTION: PLEASE NOTE THAT THE APARTMENT IS AT THE FIRST FLOOR AND NEED TO CLIMB 15 STEPS TO REACH IT - THERE'S NO LIFT.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 5PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £274
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

IMPORTANT NOTES TO BE READ CAREFULLY
You are welcome to my place: it will be yours for a few days.
I just ask my dear guests to respect a few, simple things:
Unless otherwise agreed, MINIMUM check-in time is fixed at 15:00 and check-out time is within 10:00 am. If you need another, different from 15:00 arrival time, write it to me in advance - please consider that this is not an hotel with its reception, thank you very much .
I can keep your luggage in my - very small - private storeroom at the ground floor of the same building where the apartment is located BUT PLEASE PAY ATTENTION THAT THIS FREE SERVICE, THAT I'M GOING TO OFFER YOU, IS STRICTLY SUBJECT TO MY POSSIBILITIES DURING THE DAY OF YOUR ARRIVAL. So, if you think that you might need this service (given, e.g., you think to arrive before check in time -3pm ) YOU HAVE TO ADVISE ME IN ADVANCE - AT LEAST ONE WEEK - so that I can organize mine and those of my family engagements. Same consideration goes to your departure time: if you plan to depart from Venice after 10:00 am, e.g. at noon or in the afternoon, I can keep your luggage, IF THAT DAY I WILL BE FREE, as I have to reach my storeroom and open it for letting you pick up your bags.
As a matter of respect towards those guests who are non smokers and mine also who am allergic to cigarettes and similars, inside the apartment it is FORBIDDEN TO SMOKE as well as to bring strangers into it beyond of the people who have booked.
Guests are kindly asked:
- TO TURN OFF ALL THE LIGHTS inside the apartment and make sure that ALL THE WATER TAPS ARE CLOSED before leaving it, in order to avoid unnecessary wastes and possible damages.
- TO RESPECT THE REST TIME between 11 pm - 8 am and the other residents of the building, by avoiding loud noises during this period.

According to provisions of Italian Law regarding the safety, all the receptive structures must request and transmit to Italian Police identification document data from their guests at the moment of their arrival"....... If you prefer, instead of lending me your passport or identity card during check in time while I proceed with this law obligation, you can prepare a paper copy of it (one per guest) to give me.

Thank you for your attention.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 15 steps from ground floor (in Europe considered first floor - America considered second floor)
No parking on property

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

212 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
April User Profile
September 2017
Stop searching now!! No need to look (URL HIDDEN) has everything you could want: location, cleanliness, all the comforts of home! Great communication, friendly and safe!! Thank you Laura

Dina User Profile
August 2017
Laura è stata cortese e disponibile, ha condiviso con noi il ricco ed utile patrimonio di informazioni raccolto nella sua guida, frutto del suo grande amore per Venezia e della sua esperienza come host. Alloggiare nel suo appartamento, affacciato su un tipico canale veneziano, ci ha permesso di vivere a pieno l'atmosfera della città, in una zona tranquilla e allo stesso tempo a pochi passi dalle principali attrazioni.

Nico User Profile
August 2017
Laura's apartment was amazing, from how nice Laura was herself to the actual apartment itself being amazing. At check in Laura was very helpful and provided some great tips in her handbook. At check out we were able to store our luggage as we had late flights which was a big help! Location wise it's great if you want to explore this beautiful city, me and my girlfriend would highly recommend this place to stay at if you're looking to book! No complaints what so ever.

荪睿 User Profile
August 2017
目前为止碰到的最细心的房东,专门做了一个册子介绍房子和地区,写的非常详细,住房条件也特别好,很干净舒适,唯一遗憾是没有空调,不过电扇足够,房东英语好,交流无障碍。

Wiliam User Profile
August 2017
Great stay. thank you Laura.

Aline User Profile
August 2017
L'appartement est conforme aux photos et idéalement situé, au centre mais tout en étant un peu au calme par rapport aux quartiers hyper touristiques. Laura est une hôte attentionnée, l'appartement est très propre et offre toutes les commodités pour se sentir "chez soi". De plus, des plans et informations sur les restaurants et sites touristiques sont à disposition pour faciliter le séjour. J'ai passé un très beau séjour vénitien et j'ai pu me sentir un peu chez moi!

Meg User Profile
August 2017
Laura was polite, professional and warm. I really felt cared for, and as a woman traveling alone that means a lot. The apt is in a great location for seeing the sights but being enough off the beaten path that it's a quiet retreat when you're done with the city and people. Laura was a great host, especially helpful the first night recommending an excellent Venetian restaurant that was legit good and gave me good advice about how to get the most out of the city while avoiding tourist mistakes. Will recommend her to friends planning to visit!

Joined in February 2014
Laura User ProfileLaura is a superhost.

Ciao, sono Laura. Sono nata e vivo nella splendida città di Venezia con la mia famiglia: mio marito Franco e i miei due figli Marco e Giulia. Per completarci meglio abbiamo adottato un cane che assomiglia molto ad un border collie, ma è un meticcio, si chiama Rex ed ha 10 anni. Mi piace fotografare (ma non molto essere fotografata).
Mi piace molto l'idea di ospitare persone da ogni parte del mondo, farò di tutto per farle sentire a casa loro. L'appartamento è stato completamente ristrutturato qualche anno fa. Era l'abitazione di mia mamma che viveva vicino a noi ma in modo completamente autonomo. Negli ultimi anni per le nostre vacanze familiari abbiamo sempre utilizzato la formula della casa in affitto: per noi è il modo più rilassante, economico e divertente per viaggiare tutti insieme (Rex compreso!).

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings