Skip to content

Free Airport Transfer*, Free Remedial Massage

Phil User Profile
Phil

Free Airport Transfer*, Free Remedial Massage

7 guests3 bedrooms4 beds2.5 bathrooms
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the townhouse to yourself.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

This architecturally designed townhouse provides a free car-park and features a 100% Cleanliness/Satisfaction Guarantee. We offer a free airport transfer with a professional chauffeur or apartment service/clean, conditions apply. We also offer a free 30 minute remedial massage, conditions apply.

Enjoy the large open space and natural light!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

Availability

Reviews

93 reviews
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Check-in
4.7
Accuracy
4.6
Value
4.5
Communication
4.4
Kay User Profile
Kay
July 2019
Do not stay at this Air BNB. We booked a 3 bedroom apartment for 4 adults... 2 single persons and a couple. What we were presented with was a 3 bedroom apartment but only 2 beds. The third bedroom had a settee. No linen was supplied until I phoned and was told to find the linen…
Phil User Profile
Response from Phil:
Hi Kay, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are terribly sorry about your experience. Please note that we have sent you an email upon booking and clearly stated that we make up the beds according to the number of guests booked. For 4 guests we make 1 king bed +…
July 2019
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
April 2019
Great location, well managed listing. Would definitely stay again. Great for a small family.
Phil User Profile
Response from Phil:
Thank you so much Michelle for taking the time to leave us a review, we look forward to hosting you again!
April 2019
Jane User Profile
Jane
March 2019
When arriving at the house the carpets were wet, the sofa was soaking wet and cushions upended to dry. The house had clearly been steam cleaned and then closed up leaving it damp and smelly. The house smelt awful and the windows were locked without a key to open them. I had to…
Yan User Profile
Yan
January 2020
Spacious contemporary house in convenient location.
Phil User Profile
Response from Phil:
Hi Yan Fu, thanks a lot for your review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here and found it the perfect place to enjoy Adelaide!
January 2020
Vince User Profile
Vince
December 2019
Nice designer place in good location
Ben User Profile
Ben
December 2019
Great new place in a central location. Walk to everything in the city.
Anthony User Profile
Anthony
December 2019
Great spot to stay and good value

Hosted by Phil

South Australia, AustraliaJoined in February 2014
Phil User Profile
1513 Reviews
Verified
Hello! My name is Phil and I was "born and bred" in Adelaide, South Australia. I am passionate about travelling and football (roundball type!). Having travelled a lot, I understand the difference between being disappointed by your accommodation and being blown away. You will…
Interaction with guests
You will be given detailed instructions (including photos) on how to access the apartment and will also be provided with written information regarding everything you need within the place. Because you will access the keys to the apartment from a 'lock box', you can check-in at…
Languages: English, Ελληνικά, Tagalog
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 14:00
Checkout: 10:00
Check-in
After 14:00
Checkout
10:00

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets

Cancellations