sitting room with pianofamily room shared with owners
So. Austin 2/1 w private bath
Hosted by Pat
Pat is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Two queen beds and private bath are in a separate area, add a private TV room and shared kitchen - perfect for 2 couples. Convenient 4.5 miles from downtown, bus stop 1 mile away, easy airport access, quiet street, near S. Central Market.

The space

Convenient location in a small town surrounded by Austin. Two queen beds are very comfortable for guests with a third TV room with a 40 inch flat screen TV. Easy access to downtown, airport, shopping, and free street parking. Quite neighborhood allow quests to easily enjoy SXSW but get away from the crowds for a restful sleep.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the owner's home, we have lived in the area for 25 years and can suggest activities.

Interaction with guests

We will mostly leave our guests to their own devices. We share a kitchen, so if they wish to cook, we will be there to assist or watch :-).

Other things to note

We have two small dogs, one 14 yr old poodle who is almost blind and deaf; one 5 yr old golden-doodle who is very shy. Neither shed.

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Expect guests to clean the kitchen if they use it and not trash the place.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house


1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Pat User Profile

We have lived in Austin Tx now for 25 years. Steve is originally from California. We are both part time employees at REI Coop. We love to travel ourselves and have enjoyed a number of Airbnb listing in various parts of the world.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings